Witch

I couldn’t see the members of the coven anymore behind the thick smoke and dancing flames of the the braziers, but I heard their chants loud as ever. I tried to reason with them, then protest, then scream at them, but the first spell they’d cast had stolen my voice, even as they chained me. I fought and pulled against the cold steel, because I half-recognized the incantations. They were a disturbing amalgamation of fertility invocations and summoning that frightened me to my core. 

Before long, I could make out shapes in the smoke and flames, moving like dancers. Then they were silhouetted forms, not quite shaped like men. When they finally emerged, I would have screamed again if I had voice. Spirits. Demons Thin and tall, skin as red as fresh blood, prancing joyfully, eager and priapic. Their bodies were almost emaciated, barely enough muscle and sinew to keep them from being skeletal. Except for meaty, massive cocks jutting from their pelvises, hard and bobbing to their excited motions. Very excited. Upon seeing me, splayed and presented to them, one of them came then and there, his jism arcing high and far, to fall hissing onto the coals of the brazier. His erection remained though, heavy testicles just as plump as before. I shuddered with the dread-filled certainty that each of them would stay hard until they’d fulfilled their purpose, and that that purpose was to empty themselves into me.

The nearest one spun madly, twirling to a stop between my legs. I could not close them to keep him away. His crimson skin brushed my thighs, fever-hot. His raging cock lined up with my pussy, His hips following every jerk of mine, the head of his cock always perfectly pointed at his target. At that moment I realized with horror my pussy lips glistened with wetness. I was dripping, as if my body were begging to be fucked. And for a brief moment I felt what I’d been ignoring this whole time. I felt empty, needy, randy. My body was begging to be fucked.

It was the last coherent thought I had for quite some time, because just then, the cock speared forward and filled me to the hilt. A madness of fucking and cumming and demonic laughter filled my body and mind and soul until there was nothing else in my world.

Categories: Cassie Andra, Erotic Fiction, The Wrong AlphabetTags: , , ,

Cassie Andra

Old enough to know better and not care. Vanilla on the outside. Vanilla through and through, except for the mind. You don't want to go there, but I'll give you peeks. Be warned: erotica themes include standard fun, but also the taboo-est of the taboo. Coming of age, infidelity, family relations, dubious and non-consent. Every throbbing inch of it is, however, fantasy, and should be treated as such.

Share your thoughts.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.