XY from Fi

“I got him for your birthday,” Fiona beamed at me. “Stoned out of his mind, hot as hell, and well, feel this.

She guided my hand between his legs, and the bulge there was really quite impressive. That and the dreamy smile on his handsome face… I could already feel myself getting wet. 

With a a few enthusiastic words of thanks I scrambled out of my clothes while Fiona pulled off his shirt and hiked his pants and boxers kind of half way down – fare enough anyway – and sat him down in the comfy chair in the middle of our apartment living room. While I eagerly straddled him, positively dripping, she adorned his head with my panties and also got naked.

“I claim sloppy seconds!” she beamed.

Fu-uck the boy was something else. For a lean body, he had a thick cock, tall and so hard. tall enough that I had to rise high on my knees to catch it between my pussy lips and then settle back. I wanted to just jam myself down on it, but to my amazement and definite severing pleasure it was just too thick for that. I hat to grind myself down, gasping and grunting like a wanton slut the whole time.But I didn’t care one bit. That cock stretched and filled me in all the right places as I forced myself lower and lower on it The boy’s empty grin faded to a distant look of lust and he groaned when I squeezed him firmly inside me. I have to say, I came quickly the first time, sitting fully in his lap, with his cock spearing all the way in. I had my hands wrapped around his torso, and my pussy wrapped around his cock, holding him tight and trembling while Fiona grinned down at us and teased herself.

When I recovered from that first orgasm, though, I became all business. OK, mostly business – there was simply too much stretched, tingling, stuffed pleasure between my legs to ignore. I started fucking him for real, skewering myself, bouncing up and down on him and squeezing him inside.

“I. want. your. cum.” I told him each time I swallowed his lovely cock. “Give. it. to. me. … I. want. …”

He began panting, staring straight ahead, but not at my breasts.

“You sure this is the one you want to knock you up?” Fiona teased.

“Oh-oh-oh yesss…” I sighed.

Fi leaned down to mock-whisper in his ear. 

“You hear that? You want that, don’t you? You want to put a baby in this pretty girl’s belly?”

His only answer was an animal grunt. 

“Oohhhh, yesss.” I cooed and let myself fall on him one last time as he twitched and jerked under me. I settled on his lap and kissed his slack lips as his cum filled me jet by jet. 

Categories: Cassie Andra, Erotic Fiction, The Wrong AlphabetTags: , , ,

Cassie Andra

Old enough to know better and not care. Vanilla on the outside. Vanilla through and through, except for the mind. You don't want to go there, but I'll give you peeks. Be warned: erotica themes include standard fun, but also the taboo-est of the taboo. Coming of age, infidelity, family relations, dubious and non-consent. Every throbbing inch of it is, however, fantasy, and should be treated as such.

2 Comments

Share your thoughts.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.