Only Sluts

(This is a “lost letter” – replacing Volume 3’s “Overshared” which was a mistaken duplicate of Volume 2’s “Mistake” – CA)

The night we beat our rival school to get into regionals for gymnastics, I got attacked in the shower by a group of girls I didn’t recognize. I could barely see them anyway with the soap in my eyes, but there were at least 3 of them, and they… well, waited till I was alone, then tackled me in the shower and… fucked me with some kind of strapon. It was scary, horrific that a group of girls would do that to another girl. It went on for a while with just my hand-muffled screams and the sound of wet bodies echoing in the room. The fake cock vibrated, so yeah, they forced an orgasm from me as well. Ok, two. Not that I enjoyed it. But each one seemed to make them happy as they jeered at me, saying only sluts came like that.

They left me naked used and exhausted, and I gathered myself as soon as I could to report the assault. They opened an investigation, of course. I wondered if it had been some kind of revenge, or intimidation from another school. But I couldn’t place any of the girls.

I put it to the side as best I could over the next weeks, and we won regionals easily. We moved to state. I was getting ready for my floor routine at finals when the nausea hit me. Instead of heading to the gymnasium, I ran to the bathroom to lose what little breakfast I’d eaten. 

There was a girl there wearing the colors of one of the other schools from across state, washing her hands. As I emerged from the stall on unsteady legs she looked at me, and I couldn’t figure where I’d seen her before. 

“Only sluts get knocked up like that,” she said, and walked out. 

I had no idea what she meant. I didn’t even have a boyfriend. Then, I went to the doctor the next week, after we lost. The news was, to say the least, devastating. And confusing. I didn’t understand it until I got home. I had an e-mail from an unknown account I almost deleted as spam, but it was entitled “Only Sluts Lose State”. I couldn’t stop myself from opening it. It was an ad. For an “ejaculating dildo with strapon attachment” “for that real feel”. 

Categories: Cassie Andra, Erotic Fiction, The Wrong AlphabetTags: , , ,

Cassie Andra

Old enough to know better and not care. Vanilla on the outside. Vanilla through and through, except for the mind. You don't want to go there, but I'll give you peeks. Be warned: erotica themes include standard fun, but also the taboo-est of the taboo. Coming of age, infidelity, family relations, dubious and non-consent. Every throbbing inch of it is, however, fantasy, and should be treated as such.

5 Comments

Share your thoughts.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.