Special Arrangement

My flatmate and I had, in the end, agreed to the ‘special arrangement’ with our landlord. For a substantial break on our rent, he would visit us once a week, and, well, you know. Raine and I agreed to alternate, since that was only fair. What really wasn’t fair – for her I guess, anyway – was she never really liked the arrangement. To her it felt dirty. Like she was prostituting herself, which in all honesty was exactly what we were doing, even if no cash was changing hands. She still did it, though. Our apartment was roomy, and in a great location in town for both of us, and she let that overrule her objections, and ‘tolerated’ Mr. Fergus’ visits.

To me, though… well, it felt dirty to me, too. But I was willing to face facts and admit that I was prostituting myself, and also that it turned me on. Oh, I played the role when Mr. Fergus came to visit. I could tell he got off on the power of coercion. He wanted to feel like we were giving in to him under duress, the perv. And Raine definitely did that. But for me, well, it was kind of reversed. When he had his hands on my hips, rutting into me like he owned me, I relished in the control I had over him when I whimpered in ‘protest’ a certain way, or pretended to pull away from him. Sometimes, if I was randy enough, I would cum, and make him believe he was making me cum when I didn’t really want to. That never failed to push him over the edge and triumphantly empty his balls into me. Maybe this is my own perversion, but I spent no small amount of time thinking about the power dynamics between the two of us – even the three of us. Mr. Fergus totally had the power to kick us into the street if we didn’t please him – it was possible he wouldn’t even accept a full-price rent check at this point. But we had power too; certainly more than Raine suspected and therefore didn’t try to use. I, however, am pretty sure that our new refrigerator and lack of plumbing and heat problems are in no small part due to subtle mentions and hints given to the landlord at appropriate times. I maybe even found Raine’s lack of understanding – lack of advantage taking – annoying.

So, I’ll admit, sometimes when it’s Raine’s turn, I will spy on them. I’ll secretly get off on how he uses her, and how her real reluctance spurs him on. I see the power she doesn’t know she’s giving up and feel my own grow. I can always make myself cum, quietly, watching them. 

I’ve lately been wondering what would happen, if I let Mr. Fergus catch me out of the corner of his eye, watching them…

Categories: Cassie Andra, Erotic Fiction, The Wrong AlphabetTags: , , ,

Cassie Andra

Old enough to know better and not care. Vanilla on the outside. Vanilla through and through, except for the mind. You don't want to go there, but I'll give you peeks. Be warned: erotica themes include standard fun, but also the taboo-est of the taboo. Coming of age, infidelity, family relations, dubious and non-consent. Every throbbing inch of it is, however, fantasy, and should be treated as such.

Share your thoughts.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.