Never Bored

It’s not often I don’t have plans on a Friday or Saturday night, but sometimes I just can’t be bothered. That doesn’t mean I don’t want to have fun, though. Lately, that means making a new, throwaway live media or video chat account, and posting it to one of the sexy chat rooms out there with a picture of me below the neck. 

It usually doesn’t take very long for someone to dial me up. I only do this one on one. I keep the computer camera pointed dead center between my spread legs, but that’s it. That’s all they see. An open pussy. I don’t do anything at all. Not until I see what they’re going to do. 

Girls rarely make the connection, and of the few who do, most of them hang up pretty much immediately. But once, this other girl – she got this cute smile at what she saw on her screen, and set up her computer just like I had mine, and when she slid her fingers across her slit, I mirrored her – until we both came. She hung up as we were both shuddering in after-glow.

Some guys – it’s almost always guys – try to talk to me. Some just stare for a while and then hang up. Some try to shock me, denigrate, shout demeaning names, or wave their cocks around. I had one promise he’d find me and do terrible things to me. He hung up when I laughed. Sometimes they stare, and lick their lips, and start jerking off. If I can watch them do it – if they get me wet – they might, possibly, see my hands move to my pussy and follow along. It’s not often they’ll get me to, but if it turns me on, I won’t stop myself. I’m a sucker for watching a guy cum all over from looking at me. 

I remember Preacher Guy, too. He stared into his screen as if I were the Devil herself, and laid in with one of the most breathtaking fire and brimstone tirades it’s ever been my pleasure to hear. Hell and damnation, the works. He stumbled over himself when my hand slid down along my slit and started playing with myself, but he just turned redder and angrier and more righteous. He only stopped when I cried out in quite a lovely strong orgasm. I swear he was panting as much as I was by that point, but he was quiet, staring and listening as my climax rolled all the way through. In fact, he didn’t say another word, breaking the connection only when I was sighing and massaging my thighs after.

Once, I got to watch a couple fucking – he was taking her doggie style – while staring at me. That was fucking hot. The girl told me how big her boyfriend was, and she told him she could see my pussy getting wetter. Yeah, I totally got off for them, too, cumming as she babbled about him filling her up.

Since I’ve been doing this for a while, off and on, I’ve actually been recognized by a few people. I even saw the nickname “The Silent Cunt” float around some of the boards with screen caps of my pussy. In case you were wondering why that’s all I ever showed. And that means that I’ve had a few people find me more than once on my different burner accounts. Some of them have tried to woo me in sappy, romantic ways, or ask my price to “buy” me. Even with the repeats, it’s always different, always interesting, and if I don’t end up getting of for them on camera, I do it for myself after.

Even if I don’t go out, I’m never bored.

Categories: Cassie Andra, Erotic Fiction, The Wrong AlphabetTags: , , ,

Cassie Andra

Old enough to know better and not care. Vanilla on the outside. Vanilla through and through, except for the mind. You don't want to go there, but I'll give you peeks. Be warned: erotica themes include standard fun, but also the taboo-est of the taboo. Coming of age, infidelity, family relations, dubious and non-consent. Every throbbing inch of it is, however, fantasy, and should be treated as such.

Share your thoughts.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.