Lopsided

The blind date set up had made us both roll our eyes. My friends had not told me the guy was going to be Angelica’s brother, and she had not told him that his date was going to be more than a foot shorter than him and less than half his weight.

He offered to call it off so we could chew out our respective sibling/friends, but I figured what the hell, I needed a night out, and if he was anything like his sister he couldn’t be all that bad a guy. Turns out we had a blast at dinner. Totally clicked. He was charming and funny and smart, and, well, he thought I was hilarious – and not in a mocking way. You can’t fake a laugh like that.

So we went dancing after dinner, and he could move. He could clear space also. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve been stepped on or bumped into in a crowd of moving bodies, but people gave my friendly giant with his more than 2 meter wingspan plenty of space – space I was welcome into. And so, I got… interested. When we took a drink break at a table off of the dance floor, I signaled him to move closer as if II wanted to tell him something over the loud music. Instead, I leaned in and kissed him full on the lips. He startled, but in a moment he was kissing me back. And what a kiss – the kind that makes loud music fade into the background.

We finished our drinks, and danced some more, but at this point it had become more foreplay than anything else. We moved close, touching, bumping, sliding against one another, and I was getting hotter. Even before I felt the hardness in his pants brush against my dress. Standing up like we were, my lips were practically closer to that than his mouth. It made me look up to him and wink.

We didn’t stay much longer after that. We couldn’t. His place was closer, so we went there, and I was practically sitting in his lap and grinding during the cab ride there.

The door to his place had barely closed behind us when I literally jumped into his arms and wrapped my legs around him. He caught me like I weighed next to nothing – the first truly obvious advantage to our size differential. I felt so wanton, so fucking needy. Almost possessed. He carried me easily into his bedroom and sat me on his bed. He had a lopsided grin on his face, when he said he really didn’t know if this was going to work, but he was game if I was.

I didn’t know what he meant until he undid his pants and pulled them down, allowing the biggest cock I’d ever seen to spring up – and grow more as it was now free of confinement. Holy fuck. Thick as my wrist. Long as my forearm. Hard as… well, let’s not get too carried away. Still, I was game.

I took it in both my hands, kissing it, tasting stroking it, marveling at it, but that wasn’t really what I wanted. I told him to lie on the bed and stripped for him – not teasingly, but purposefully. I was so wet. His cock, pointing straight up like a tower, twitched as I pulled my obviously damp panties off, and I swear I gushed a little knowing I’d caused that reaction.

I clambered on the bed and straddled him. He didn’t know if this was going to work. I knew. I’d never had anything like him inside me, but I was going to make it work. And fuck, fuck, fuck, I did. Pushing, forcing myself down on that shaft. Spearing and stuffing myself full of cock was like nothing else I’d ever done. I’d never worked so hard for sex before, but I grunted like an athlete and whined like a little girl, rocking more and more of him into me. I stretched and sank and filled up, and came.

And then I was sitting fully on him, with every hot, hard inch inside, and his eyes wide staring up into mine. Disbelief and pleasure warred in his expression. And then, I fucked him. Slowly, deliciously, his hands moved to my ass to help guide me up, and then down – all the way down – again. His groans complimented mine. Appreciative. Lustful.

He told me it hadn’t ever felt this good, this tight, this hot before, and I didn’t care if it was the truth or not. It was the truth now. He told me if I kept fucking him like that he was going to cum. I nuzzled his cheek and ground down, and told him I wanted to feel him do it. And oh, God, he erupted inside me. It was like nothing I’d ever felt and triggered an orgasm even bigger than my first.

We fucked all night. I lost track of how many times I came, but he filled me four times, with more cum than I think I’d ever had inside me in my life to that point. We slept halfway through the next morning. Thank God it was a weekend, because I could not have made it to work that day.

It was a phone call from Angelica that finally woke us up, to teasingly ask her ‘little bro’ how the blind date had gone. He said fine, but really she should ask me about it, and handed me the phone. I told Angelica, in my morning-after-being-fucked-to-oblivion voice that the date had gone very well, but I had to go. I didn’t tell her I had to go because her brother was slowly spreading my legs and lining up his beautiful cock on my mess of a pussy one more time. But I bet she guessed.

We’re going out again on Friday.

Categories: Cassie Andra, Erotic Fiction, The Wrong AlphabetTags: , , ,

Cassie Andra

Old enough to know better and not care. Vanilla on the outside. Vanilla through and through, except for the mind. You don't want to go there, but I'll give you peeks. Be warned: erotica themes include standard fun, but also the taboo-est of the taboo. Coming of age, infidelity, family relations, dubious and non-consent. Every throbbing inch of it is, however, fantasy, and should be treated as such.

Share your thoughts.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.