Homecoming

My sister got trapped overseas at a conference when the airlines shut down. She confided in me that the hotel she and her fellow meeting-goers ended up quarantined in for months had turned into a bacchanalia. Fidelity, and many other morals had gone out the window as even cleaning staff was minimized – cleaning supplies and food regularly delivered to them “hands free” for them to take care of themselves. They had escaped without single case at the start, while the whole city was one the hardest hit in the region, so nobody dared leave, but everyone dared a lot of other stuff. Even her. She eventually confessed to letting herself be seduced by a foreign colleague. And then a second.

I did not tell her that as soon as I’d heard she was stuck there, I had gone to her house and threw myself at, and on, and under her husband. I didn’t want him to be lonely after all. I didn’t want him to go to waste, either. I didn’t tell her until she came home – straight from the airport for 2 weeks of quarantine at home.

It’s not like she was going to be able to run off after seeing what had been going on, and, with two weeks stuck together, I was sure her husband and I could convince her the new arrangement was best. After all, that “second” overseas seduction had been by a woman.

Categories: Cassie Andra, Erotic Fiction, The Wrong AlphabetTags: , , ,

Cassie Andra

Old enough to know better and not care. Vanilla on the outside. Vanilla through and through, except for the mind. You don't want to go there, but I'll give you peeks. Be warned: erotica themes include standard fun, but also the taboo-est of the taboo. Coming of age, infidelity, family relations, dubious and non-consent. Every throbbing inch of it is, however, fantasy, and should be treated as such.

Share your thoughts.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.