Voyeur

The slam of the front door woke me. My sister and her date were really loud coming into the house. Stoned or drunk off their asses, must have been, because I herd Kel shush him loudly then giggle. As they noisily climbed the stairs, I got up and locked my door because I didn’t want her stupidly stumbling into the wrong room with a horny guy in tow. I sighed and resigned myself to hearing drunken sex again through the wall that separated our rooms. But Kel didn’t stagger down the hall to the room. Instead I heard Mom and Dad’s door bump open and a squeal of delight as bodies thumped onto the bed.

They were going to do it there? With Mom and Dad gone to the city for the weekend, the room was empty, but Kel had never done this before that I knew of.

It was only a minute or two more before the unmistakeable sounds of sex came from there. Maybe it was their rudeness and inconsiderateness that drove me, but I decided to spy on them.

I unlocked my door and crept down the hall to peer into the Master bedroom. They hadn’t bothered to close the door, and all the lights were on, so it was easy to see. And when I peeked around the door frame I almost gasped aloud. The guy pounding kel was not the lanky pale guy who had picked her up. The the meaty legs, and flexing back and ass driving a thick shaft between Kel’s widespread legs were much more muscled, much more solid. And, as I stared, the immense cock pulled out, slick with Kel’s juices. I noticed with another shock; there was no rubber to be seen. Unless Kel was sneaking the pill, too, this was crazy! But the way she screamed in pleasure when the cock plunged back into her, she clearly wasn’t thinking about that.

I watched transfixed as this stranger fucked my sister on my parents’ bed… and almost unconsciously, my hand stole under my PJ shorts to find my pussy slick and wanting. I frigged myself hard and fast as I watched and listened. Until he bellowed and lunged forward, rooting himself in Kel, who wailed and wrapped her legs around him, grinding her hips up as he pressed down. I bit my own hand to keep silent as I brought myself off. I could actually see the base of his shaft pulse as it pumped its cum down the cock and into Kel.

Gasping quietly, I looked down at myself, my hand was drenched now, and my shorts stained with my own wetness. I rose to sneak back to my room when I heard a low moan from Kel again. I looked back and saw her still pinned under the guy. He’d started fucking her again, as if he hadn’t just cum. His shaft and her pussy where it thrust in and out were now smeared with white, quickly being churned into a froth as he picked up the pace of his fucking. Kel’s sounds were weaker now, overwhelmed, but still wanton. I found I couldn’t move, and watched until the mystery man came a second time. This time Kel’s legs had fallen open limply as he hilted in her, but her whole body shuddered, and she moaned loud as he pumped her full once more. 

And then… they stopped moving. After a few breaths, and a few more, I realized they were both probably asleep. Just like that – him nearly crushing her, and his slowly softening cock still buried in her.

I snuck back to my room, locked the door, and wanked myself to sleep, playing the whole thing out in my head over and over until it merged into my dreams.

When I woke up the next day, very late, I didn’t see any sign of Kel or her ‘date’, but I noticed Mom and Dad’s bed had new sheets. 

Categories: Cassie Andra, Erotic Fiction, The Wrong AlphabetTags: , , ,

Cassie Andra

Old enough to know better and not care. Vanilla on the outside. Vanilla through and through, except for the mind. You don't want to go there, but I'll give you peeks. Be warned: erotica themes include standard fun, but also the taboo-est of the taboo. Coming of age, infidelity, family relations, dubious and non-consent. Every throbbing inch of it is, however, fantasy, and should be treated as such.

1 Comment

Share your thoughts.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.