Treat

Lauren and I hit it off at the club almost instantly, dancing, drinking, talking, flirting half the night. We’d been so hot for each other at the club that the cab driver got an eyeful of hands up skirts and girl-kissing on the way to my house. We didn’t even make it to the bedroom, but shed clothes from the front door to the stairs. I leaned her back and made her scream in orgasm as I knelt between her legs on the entryway tiles, then climbed over her to the first landing and lowered my dripping pussy to her hungry mouth. 

Of course the sounds of our sex attracted Mal out of his study. Lauren was far too busy to notice him step into the entryway, pull out his cock, and stroke it to hardness. I moaned both from the attention of my find’s -my latest treat’s- tongue and from what my Mal was about to do. 

Lauren was rubbing herself as she ate me, pushing herself toward another orgasm as she licked and sucked me ever closer to mine. But it was Mal, in one fluid, instant, grabbing her wrists in his hands, bringing them up to my hips and pressing me down onto her mouth as he shoved his cock into her pussy, rooting balls deep in one sharp thrust, that sent her over the edge. She jerked and screamed into my pussy as he hilted in her, and that, plus the strong pull of Mal’s hands set me cumming, too.

Lauren shuddered and emitted smothered wails under both of us, cumming helplessly on Mal’s impaling cock, and I ground myself onto her, flooding her with my juices.

Mal moved Lauren’s trapped hands to the cheeks of my ass, parting them. I felt Lauren’s body start rocking under me. Mal was starting to fuck her as his tongue sought my asshole.

The night was just beginning.

Categories: Cassie Andra, Erotic Fiction, The Wrong AlphabetTags: , , ,

Cassie Andra

Old enough to know better and not care. Vanilla on the outside. Vanilla through and through, except for the mind. You don't want to go there, but I'll give you peeks. Be warned: erotica themes include standard fun, but also the taboo-est of the taboo. Coming of age, infidelity, family relations, dubious and non-consent. Every throbbing inch of it is, however, fantasy, and should be treated as such.

Share your thoughts.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.