Sorted

A quasi pre-lewd to the Obsidian Lens story that immediately follows. -M

Just and loyal, patient and true. There’s a reason Hufflepuff is never taken quite as seriously, and always considered so benign and gentle. It’s because we want it that way. There’s a reason we focus on charms and protection spells, and the occasional potion.

By my last year, I’d already fucked half the Ravenclaw boys, a quarter of the girls. I’d sampled the biggest cocks in Slytherin with my roommates, but you’d be surprised that the best tongues? They’re Gryffindor all the way. Maybe it’s because they talk so much. It doesn’t really matter. None of them remember anything but a very wet dream. And neither will you. My pussy isn’t just wet because you caught my eye. Stick your cock or tongue into it, and you’ll forget the entire night once you finally fall asleep. But it’s not like you don’t want to anyway, right?

Just in case you were having any doubts, however…

PRIAPUS!

Categories: Erotic Fiction, Fantasy, Flash, Magic, MonocleTags: , , , , ,

Monocle

I am the little devil on your shoulder, stroking your neck with my tail, whispering obscenities into your ear, and looking down your blouse. One third of The Erotic Writer blog.

1 Comment

Share your thoughts.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.