Daydreams & Distractions @ Smashwords

DandD Book Cover-page001Unless I’m banned there too, Daydreams & Distractions: Book One is now available at Smashwords. I’ve uploaded the book as an epub for now. I honestly don’t know why  the other distributors delisted the book. There’s nothing taboo and nothing underage.

If any of you buying the book have a guess, let me know.

Other than that, if you purchase the book through Smashwords and have any readability issues, let me know. Smashwords sent me an email stating that the book passed their epub check. Book Two is ready to publish any day, but I want to at least make sure Book One is safely on its way.

And if any of you have bought the book through me and want to comment on it or review it, you can do so here or on our Publications page [top left]. I won’t edit or remove negative comments if they’re strictly about the book. Promise.

Will Crimson | October 24 2017

Share your thoughts.

