Latest Comments

  1. vanillamom says:

    I wonder if there’s a photo that my phone isn’t showing me. ..?

    Confused, Nilla

    • willcrimson says:

      I always attach a “featured” image, just nice stuff that may or may not have anything to do with the poem. Is that what you mean? And hey, what’s going on your life? Has fall brought you some alone time?

    • vanillamom says:

      I will write to you. And no, I couldn’t see the image on my phone. (I read most of your posts that way these days, the only time I have time. )

      nilla

    • willcrimson says:

      Oh Nilla, I hope you’re raking it in. =) I’ve been busy too. The income is nice but I like my free time too.

Share your thoughts.

