Latest Comments

  1. Nilla says:

    I admit to not groking the first one but the second one is both hot and cute. Made me smile and giggle. Well done!

    Nilla

    • willcrimson says:

      You know, I don’t get the first one either, but there was something I liked about it. Maybe that it’s so open to interpretation? The second one, I thought, sort of connected to the first — a little like a Japanese Renga.

  2. Nilla says:

    I have read it several times. ..the two work as a pair. .. but now I read the first one as a defiance-or remaking herself after a breakup perhaps. A fuck You to the past if you will. I like it more each time I read it.

Share your thoughts.

