Latest Comments

  1. stephaniesubmits says:

    Among all of your shorts (what I’ve read so far) this is one of my favorites. There is so much going on, and it excells at combining action & feeling in so few words.

  2. Nilla says:

    Well Will. … I’m not sure what got you all fired up but that sure got*me* all fired up! Again, dear friend. ..a very good and hot piece.

  3. stephaniesubmits says:

    That photo though! My first kiss was with a girl (at age 13) but I’ve never had sex with a woman. This photo…I wanna rub my hands all over her…whoever she is!

Share your thoughts.

