Knowing Better

An adaptation from elsewhere, but yeah, it’s new. – Raz

Knowing better

tumblr_nbtg0fFY3W1rs1xcco1_500

She knows better
           than to tease in public.
But going commando
           on a warm summer day
She has to tell me
           just a little whisper
She has to show me
           just a little peek
She knows better
           that I don’t care
anyone else
           knowing or seeing.
After her little show
           I show her
and any lucky looker
           a glimpse isn't enough.
I know she thinks about
           stopping me
but at my first touch
           she's flooding.

Latest Comments

  1. stephaniesubmits says:

    Raz, you have such an amazing ability to craft the most beautiful scenes in just a few words. I love this! As always, thank you for sharing :)

  2. Brian Smith says:

    Nice–it’s great having both you and Will back here regularily

Share your thoughts.

