Close Enough on The Kiss Me Quick’s Erotica Podcast

Hello all,12004810_616189185151502_7456911442491823579_n

It’s been ages since I’ve put anything new here. We’ll call it the Sahara of dry spells. While I’m not out yet, I am here to provide, possibly an oasis, or at least the illusion of one. Rose Caraway and her husband Dayv “Big Daddy” Caraway, together create The Kiss Me Quick’s Erotica Podcast – an erotica podcast you should definitely listen to. In the past, both of them have narrated stories of mine there and elsewhere. Rose has read “Boom”, and Dayv has read my short “Broken” in KMQ. This week, Dayv has done his first full length narration with “Close Enough“.

Now, this story is one of those I’m most proud of. Over a year after writing it, I’m not sure how I did. And perhaps it’s one of the reasons I’ve not put much down here since. Dayv does an absolutely amazing job reading it. I’m proud and honored to have his voice to my words – he makes it several times better. The sound editing, the music, and Rose in just the right places makes the whole thing a pro production. And their banter before getting down to reading is, I have to say, adorable. This couple likes what they do.

So give them a listen – and a subscription if you like what they’ve done. I do, so very much.

Close Enough by Raziel Moore on The Kiss Me Quick’s Erotica Podcast

Raz

Latest Comments

  1. Rose Caraway says:

    Thank you for the kind words, Raziel. Dayv and I have found our calling in life, and are honored to read stories like yours on our show. Thank you for trusting us with your baby. A pleasure and honor.

    xoxo

Share your thoughts.

