The Erotic Writer

Four writers for the price of one blog

Confession

Confession

tumblr_kslsoerirt1qzoaedo1_500-bwI’ve come home. I’m a mess. My hands are dark with grit. I’ve been on a roof. I’ve wiped sweat out of my eyes and dirt’s in my smile lines. You complain my lips taste like road-tar. I get ahead myself. I hear you in the shower. I imagine you, naked, clean, slender. I shed my clothes climbing the stairs. By the time I’m at the top, my cock’s upright, like a satyr’s. I burst into your late summer freshet—cock bouncing. First you’re startled seeing me. Then you’re startled seeing my cock. You don’t know what to do. One hand fumbles with soap, the other with the washcloth. But I’m already planting my feet. I’m turning you, pulling your ass back, pushing your shoulders forward. Then your hands, soap and washcloth, are high against the tile. Then you’re heels lift. I thickly rise inside you. I wonder what it must be like: a woman’s soft core filled by a man’s rigidity. And then the thrusts. You balance on your toes and your fingers climb the tile. It’s too much. Your little cry. The heavy glue of spunk filling your womb. But here’s the confession: When I turn you and kiss you, biting your lip, holding your hair at the back of the neck, cock half-tumid, balls low with the burn of release, I piss—piss and semen—like a satisfied bull. Up and inside you, my semen, and between your ankles, little girl, my streaming piss. I can’t explain it. I pinch your tit. I spank your ass. Twist. Bite your lip. I’m never more satisfied.

William Crimson
September 1, 2015

11 comments on “Confession

  1. vanillamom
    September 1, 2015

    Holy hell Will… you’re on one intense roll lately. .. and I like it. Dark and dirty and erotic. . A more lovely surprise i cannot imagine.
    Nilla

    • willcrimson
      September 2, 2015

      Yeah, wait till you see my next one. =) Can’t explain it. How’s our poor heroine out in the desert? Still deciding what to do?

  2. Lir
    September 7, 2015

    This one I really quite liked xD

    • willcrimson
      September 7, 2015

      Thankyou. :-) Just when I was having crisis of self-confidence and literary self-worth. Was reading Mourning Sun by Malin James and Flesh Composed of Suns by Remittance Girl. Serious erotica — and here I am writing about Queens of the Moon, Tentacles and quickies in the shower. They get so many comments. Their erotica touches readers in a way that mine doesn’t, I think.

      But this is a good thing. This is why I liked writing with Monocle and Ximena when they were still writing. I need to admire other writers, feel competitive because of it, and learn from them.

    • willcrimson
      September 7, 2015

      By the way, can I ask what you liked about it?

  3. Bluespoken
    September 14, 2015

    Will, I just want you to know that you’ve always been my absolute favorite erotica writer. I can’t get into Ximena’s work, never been able to finish anything by Remittance Girl, but yours is passionate, raw and powerful, and leaves me breathless and squirming. Don’t ever think it isn’t good enough!

    • willcrimson
      September 14, 2015

      Thank you, Bluespoken. I know RG and Ximena are the favorites of many readers, and deserve to be. :-)

    • vanillamom
      September 14, 2015

      Don’t sell yourself short my friend. ..x and rg are greasy writers. . But there is only one you. And your writing speaks erotica in a voice that resonates with this reader.

  4. vanillamom
    September 14, 2015

    Not not Not greasy writers. .omfg! Fucking auto correct! Great. They are both great writers too. ..slinking away And hiding my naughty fingers for the nonce…..

    • willcrimson
      September 15, 2015

      I wondered what you meant by that. Oleaginous writer? I gotta’ use that somewhere.

    • vanillamom
      September 19, 2015

      LOL….Yeah…*blush* go ‘head and use that…this is why I hate typing on my phone. Give me a keyboard anyday!!

      nilla

Share your thoughts.

Information

This entry was posted on September 1, 2015 by in Consensual, Copulation, CP, Cum, Erotica, Insemination, Quickie, RedBud and tagged , , , , .

Books & E-Books









69

Erotic Anthology

Arm in Arm in Arm

Search by Category

September 2015
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Crimsonian & Obsidian Lens

The Obsidian Lens and Crimsonian contain links to password-protected stories from the Erotic Writers with darker themes. For more information on Obsidian Lens, click here. Email William Crimson directly for admission to the Crimsonian.

Adult Content

This blog contains adult material. If you are a minor, please go. If you are an adult, you are welcome to stay but be warned, this blog contains erotic fiction and images - sexually explicit content abounds. The themes sometimes tend toward the darker and weirder corners. Be your own judge when deciding what to read.

The rights to all stories by William Crimson are reserved by William Crimson. The rights to all stories by Monocle are reserved by Monocle. The rights to all stories by Ximena are reserved by Ximena.

