Erotica

Erotica
by Will Crimson

it’s how I describe it.
it’s when
you’re in my lap, your back
turned to me,
and my
cock is the curve of your spine.

·

tumblr_mmaa0rjJFj1r8bs07o1_500it’s when I take you
by surprise,
and every
thrust
is a shock; and your
orgasm stuns and confounds you.

·

it’s when I thrust
a last time
and force you—hold still,
woman;
the way your nipples burst as if too much
filled you.

Latest Comments

  1. vanillamom says:

    oh…such powerfully erotic images in such spare wording. Made all the more intense by that pic, too. Nice job my friend!

    nilla

  2. vanillamom says:

    ps…that last dozen words…phew!

    • willcrimson says:

      Still a little left for April Poetry Month. I wrote this as part of the D&D rewrite. An image (not the one included) inspired me. The woman was being held just the same though, and her nipples looked like they were going to pop. Loved it. =)

  3. Kate says:

    Once more another powerful piece from you. The way you write and word your pieces, ensnare me with each piece is magnificent. It is like a spell or an intricate web of seduction! Great work!

  4. ena says:

    I like the nipple imagery, so very close to the teak world. In fact I find the word-image composition here extremely erotic as a whole.

  5. Liras says:

    A lot of imagery packed into a few words. Positively divine.

Share your thoughts.

