Latest Comments

  1. thartac says:

    We’re in Love Wo/Man:
    A splendid body fan
    my prick on yr cunt¡

    • willcrimson says:

      You know, I really like that Thartac. Damn. That’s good! Puts a nice erotic spin on a very famous haiku, by Basho right? And thanks for the comment. Seemed like no one was saying ‘Hello’ lately. :-)

  2. vanillamom says:

    I know, I’ve been neglecting your last few posts…sorry sorry…I’ve had work out th’ wazoo…which sounds erotic–and isn’t. :D

    this was lovely…and the pic was perfect. I love your haiku–you speak so much but so lightly. :D

    HUGS…have been missing your voice and now here you are and I’m all behind and busy ….

    nilla
    who will work diligently on catching up…

    • willcrimson says:

      Yay! I’ve had wazoo-ish work too, and just this last week none, so I was able to write quite a bit. I want to get back to writing more haiku.

      I’ve been a little lonely, in a literary way, this last year. I miss my co-bloggers (all of whose writings inspired me). I really enjoy the give and take of writing with others. Maybe we could find a way to write more together or side by side, Nilla. :-)

  3. ena says:

    I quite liked this, it’s very evocative. I’ve been reading a lot of stories and poems here recently, first time I work myself up to commenting. Thanks for writing.

Share your thoughts.

