The Erotic Writer

Four writers for the price of one blog

What I got for Christmas

What I got for Christmas
William Crimson

What I gotNow I’ve got to brag a little. Seems every day this month you’ve asked me what I want. Men are easy; so I say you. You. I just want you. But you already have me, you answer. The hell I do, says I. You think I got you? I married you and I still don’t got you. How have I got you? And you say: You got me by the color of your smell. You got me by the scruff of your walk, the hook of your smile and the grit of your growl. Baby, you got me the way a man gots a woman. And then you say all buttery-smooth: You got me by the crook of your cock. You know it’s true. Just the right deep, just the right wide, just the right shove and divide. Now when a woman talks like that, it could be Christmas in July. Am I that shallow? Am I that vain? Oh hell yes. And I ask, all candy-cane sweet: What do you want for Christmas? And, baby, you know the answer – a massage? – dinner out? – a yoga mat? – Lentil Soup? Baby, you can have all those things. Now tell me what you really want – a Onesie? – flannel sheets? – the spa?  – the gym? – undying love? Now you’re just toying with me. But what did I find this morning?  You, waking me with a kiss. You, on all fours. You, turning so I could see that pretty red bow stuck to your spine, just where it turns into a valley – the valley of sweet nothings – the little bud and below that the petal, the flower and, oh sweet Jesus, that extravagant blossoming.  You, with that smile, you with your knees just a little wider, you with your cheek to the sheets and your elbows up. Just you, Baby, you all but say. You got what I want and no other man – just the right deep, just the right wide, just the right – yes! – Baby. Shove! Shove it in! And you ask what I got to brag about? I got her good; and she got me.

  • So, I was thinking of what I could write for my readers, all of you, for Christmas, so I wrote this up this afternoon, innocently writing in little snippets as family milled about and talked to me. Enjoy & Merry Christmas!

4 comments on “What I got for Christmas

  1. paul1510
    December 26, 2013

    Will,
    very nice, to wake up to on Boxing day morning.
    At nearly eighty, these are good memories.
    Paul.

  2. joebondibeach
    January 1, 2014

    Holy Cow! Nice one. Merry Christmas and Happy 2014 to you and your readers.

    ~ JBB

    • willcrimson
      January 1, 2014

      Thanks Joe! The same to you and yours! Looking forward to ’14. :-)

  3. vanillamom
    January 6, 2014

    sweet and sexy and hot…and doubly delish as you wrote it in snippets surrounded by vanilla…yes, just that little kink of spice there that made it even more caliente to me. :) You know, the way chili goes into the mouth and down to the belly before the heat fully blooms? Your story was that, sweet and filling and warm, and then that little kick at the end. Mmmmm

    nilla

Share your thoughts.

Information

This entry was posted on December 25, 2013 by in Erotica, Married Sex, RedBud and tagged , , , , .

Books & E-Books









69

Erotic Anthology

Arm in Arm in Arm

Search by Category

December 2013
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Crimsonian & Obsidian Lens

The Obsidian Lens and Crimsonian contain links to password-protected stories from the Erotic Writers with darker themes. For more information on Obsidian Lens, click here. Email William Crimson directly for admission to the Crimsonian.

Adult Content

This blog contains adult material. If you are a minor, please go. If you are an adult, you are welcome to stay but be warned, this blog contains erotic fiction and images - sexually explicit content abounds. The themes sometimes tend toward the darker and weirder corners. Be your own judge when deciding what to read.

The rights to all stories by William Crimson are reserved by William Crimson. The rights to all stories by Monocle are reserved by Monocle. The rights to all stories by Ximena are reserved by Ximena.

