Millionaires

If I told you one
million times I want you it
might scratch the surface

Raziel

Count
down, she said. And I answered, after the first lick,
One million…

Will

Today, a little more than a month shy of our fourth anniversary, The Erotic Writer crosses the one million views mark.  On behalf of all of us, I’d like to thank all of our readers, those just passing through, and those who come back regularly, for allowing us to share our most prurient thoughts with you.

Latest Comments

  1. vanillamom says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!!! You guys hit a MILLION!!!
    That’s freaking awesome…I’m about two months older than you, and exactly half as popular… LOL! I’m expecting to hit 500K in the next week. A million. Geezuz. That’s…spectacular. Not only am I uber impressed–I also know why…I can’t wait to get here whenever one of you three post…good reads are hard to find…and you three are (in my humble opinion) the best of the best.

    *throws confetti*

    nilla

  2. paul1510 says:

    Monocle, Will, Ximena,
    Congratulations, however it is well earned.
    I keep returning because you three write one of the best blogs in this genre.
    I won’t throw confetti, it’s messy, but I will send best wishes for your longevity and for many more millions of visitors.
    Paul.

  3. myrosegarden84 says:

    Very cool. I only discovered you all one year ago. It is definitely one of my favorites. This blog was the one that introduced me to the world of erotic bloggers. So thanks to you all for sharing your wonderful work with me.
    Rose

  4. cammiesonthefloor says:

    Congratulations, and I am glad I visit here

  5. ladylilithlionne says:

    One million…. wow, it’s great, fantastic, wonderful and well deserved, for each and every single word from all three of you!!! Thank you!

    A special word to you, Raziel, no amount of readership could equate to the value of your work, in my opinion – thank you for sharing the imaginings of the darkest recesses of your mind, the expansive & infinite depths of your creative heart, the soaring heights of your soul in flight and the thrusting, grinding desires of your literary loins….. please, continue to do so, the desire for what you offer and how you offer it is infinite…

  6. Monocle says:

    I’m nearly speechless, and deeply grateful.

  7. Mystique says:

    Congratulations guys!

    Redbud: Keep the dance of the gender and power going in your uniquely expressive way.
    Ximena: Keep the enchantment of your poetic flow in your stories, romantic or gritty.

    Monocle, write more! I miss you! ;_;
    I’m as guilty of losing to inactivity and not writing (and feeling bad for it)
    Sometimes you seem to doubt your ability despite your collection belying your beliefs.

    Do keep going, you owe us another 999.999 licks more ;)

    All the best to the three of you, take it easy ^^

  8. The Waiting Patient says:

    One million views maybe, but if your stories affect others the way they affect me, you went past a million provoked thoughts, a million dreams, a million desires and maybe even a million orgasms some time ago.

Share your thoughts.

