A penny a word ❧ Commission your own Erotic Story

I’m open for commissions.

Not only that, but I’ve revised my pricing. The new commission price for a story is a penny a word.

No longer 4 cents a word.

Copy and paste any of my stories into Word or LibreOffice, take the word count and multiply by .01. That’s what you would have paid had you commissioned the story.

So, as I’ve already written, if you’re a reader who just can’t wait for a given story or theme and if you’re willing to support your loyal erotic writer with a commission, I will happily write for you.

Do you want an erotic fairy tale?

Do you want more stories from my Fun House series? Let me know. You can find my E-Mail address under the Contact page or comment here. In the meantime, I’ll keep writing.

William Crimson

Latest Comments

  1. paul1510 says:

    Will,
    when I win the lottery, (there’s nothing like being positive), I’ll commission you for a ten volume novel.
    Until then my pension might stretch to a couple of pages.
    Paul.

  2. vanillamom says:

    when I win the lottery…wait…that means purchasing a ticket.

    aww, fuck.

    nilla

Share your thoughts.

