The Erotic Writer

Four writers for the price of one blog

Interlude ❧ Curl

She didn’t pull the sheet over herself after we finished. I couldn’t tell whether it was pride or exhaustion.

Her breasts lay bruised and flushed over her ribcage as she lit her cigarette. As she took her first drag, they quivered in a way that made me jealous. She offered me the battered pack. I shook my head.

“You don’t smoke?”

“No. But I don’t mind if others do.”

“You lying to make me feel better for not asking beforehand?”

“Not at all. The scent makes me…nostalgic.”

She blew a smoke ring and pierced it with the burning cherry, a blatantly sexual mannerism. I didn’t know anymore whether it was the smoke that made my throat seize.

She looked at the sweat drying on my belly, then down at my pussy, which were still messy and swollen with orgasm. “It’s both repulsive and delicious, like most good things are.”

She was clever, and that hard to find nowadays. At least, the clever that wasn’t also cruel. Thus far, her cruelty had only gone so far as stopping mid-fuck for a drink. That had ended better than I imagined. My only complaint is that I’d warmed her tongue too quickly.

The only sound was the soft pop and crackle of burning tobacco and the whir of her ceiling fan, which struggled to blow the humid air. She scrutinized my body as the cigarette shortened. I surprised myself by opening up to it, although it was intense in a way that rivaled the heat. It felt good – an offering I’d wanted to make, but hadn’t found anyone worthy of giving it to.

She’d brought me to my knees in six hours.

She rubbed my belly with tobacco-stained fingertips. At first they were gentle, but then they sank deep into the hollow between my hip bones.

“Hard to believe you’re so… new. There’s still a bit of sour to your sweet,” she said as she blew out her last lungful of smoke. “I really like that.”

She threw the cigarette into a half empty water bottle, never letting go of me. I looked at the pale softness of her belly, so different from mine, but knew that she was aching too. Today we’d compare pains without a word.

Her mouth met mine before the last curl of smoke had dissipated.

About ximenawrites

I undulate in your vision A strange beauty in a world of plastic, collagen and steel The endearing oddball the living, breathing Picasso that you want to figure out but too afraid to venture into my penumbra you cower at the gate, fingering the knob on the door to my most secret place wishing you could find the courage to walk with me love me, just as I am

3 comments on “Interlude ❧ Curl

  1. paul1510
    April 13, 2013

    Ximena,
    very graphic.
    Paul.

  2. April
    April 13, 2013

    Intimate is the first word that came to mind.
    April

    • ximenawrites
      April 13, 2013

      Thanks.

      That’s what I was going for :-)

Share your thoughts.

Information

This entry was posted on April 13, 2013 by in Erotica, Femdom, Lesbian, Quickie, Ximena and tagged , , , , , , , , .

Books & E-Books









69

Erotic Anthology

Arm in Arm in Arm

Search by Category

April 2013
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Crimsonian & Obsidian Lens

The Obsidian Lens and Crimsonian contain links to password-protected stories from the Erotic Writers with darker themes. For more information on Obsidian Lens, click here. Email William Crimson directly for admission to the Crimsonian.

Adult Content

This blog contains adult material. If you are a minor, please go. If you are an adult, you are welcome to stay but be warned, this blog contains erotic fiction and images - sexually explicit content abounds. The themes sometimes tend toward the darker and weirder corners. Be your own judge when deciding what to read.

The rights to all stories by William Crimson are reserved by William Crimson. The rights to all stories by Monocle are reserved by Monocle. The rights to all stories by Ximena are reserved by Ximena.

