A New Writer

With gratitude to all of our guest writers, we have invited Blue Eyed Gypsy to join us.

Having to choose between writers isn’t a choice I relish. I wish all writers, equally, success and recognition. All three of us — myself, Raziel and Ximena — made the choice.

Our other contributors were:

Jaisen Rose The Suit
Penelope Lake Confessions of a Tree Hugger 
Deliza Rafferty Properly

I want all of these writers to keep writing, to be read, to be successful and to ply me, every so often, with a new story they’d like to post here. I’ve enjoyed reading their stories and, as the comments demonstrate, our readers have too.

Look for stories and poems from Blue Eyed Gypsy here, in the weeks and months to come. I think you’ll like them as much as we do.

Happy Easter!

March 31 2013 : William Crimson

Latest Comments

  1. April says:

    Congratulations Blue Eyed Gypsy, I am looking forward to reading your work here.
    April

  2. Monocle says:

    Welcome Gypsy! *does happy writer’s dance* (No you can’t see it. Trade secret)

  3. Aiona says:

    Congratulations, B.E.G. :) I have to say, I really enjoyed reading everyone’s contributions. And found some really moving writing on some of their websites… things that will stay with me a while.

  4. paul1510 says:

    Will,
    a brilliant idea, I await developements with interest.
    Welcome Blue Eyed Gypsy.
    Paul.

  5. Deliza Rafferty says:

    Congrats, Gypsy. Looking forward to reading your work. :-)

  6. Wordwytch says:

    Congratulations to Blue Eyed Gypsy. I thought her story was excellent. :) I look forward to the new interchange of writers on this blog. :)

  7. Remittance Girl says:

    Yay, Gypsy! Lovely to see you here. Looking forward to your stories.

Share your thoughts.

