ropes (senryu page)

ropes

div

knots

Tying your hair back
I practice the loops and knots
I’ll use on you next

div

timing

Wondering if
I can finish tying
before you wake

div

turnabout

This time, I woke up tied.
You looked eager, triumphant
scared out of your mind.

div

slack

I’ll tie you up
with just enough slack
to struggle

Latest Comments

  1. paul1510 says:

    Raz,
    bondage has never been a fantasy, but I can see the attraction.
    Paul.

  2. Eva St. James says:

    I agree with Paul. Not into ropes, but as usual, you do so much with so little. Thank you.

  3. willcrimson says:

    “Knots” remains among your very finest Senryu in my opinion. :-)

Share your thoughts.

