Three Trades (micropoetry page)

Three Trades

div2

Exchange

Bite you as I come
teeth and cock both sunk
pour in and drink out
an even exchange
your red for my white.

div2

Writing Implements of Love

We each bought a rose,
the thorns of which to
scratch our initials
upon the other.

div2

Inhale

When we’re kissing
lips pressed tight
and I fuck hard, sharp
pushing breath from your mouth to mine
that’s when I inhale.

Latest Comments

  1. Cammies on the floor says:

    Love love love the thorns one.

  2. willcrimson says:

    These are superb erotic poems. My favorite remains the third. The lines: “I fuck hard, sharp pushing breath from your mouth to mine” are easily among the most erotic I’ve ever read.

    The first is also perfect.

  3. Harper Eliot says:

    Oh God… ‘Exchange’ has made me squirm.

    Exquisite.

  4. Monocle says:

    Thanks all. These little things don’t leave much for ‘discussion’, I suppose. But I’m really glad they speak some.

  5. SofieFatale (@SofieFatale17) says:

    Writing Implements of Love. So very romantic.

Share your thoughts.

