animal (senryu page)

animal

div

hop

Hop on me, bunny
hop hop hop hop hop hop hop
hop hop hop hop hop

div

stretch

You stretch, catlike
arms forward, back arched, ass up
I can’t not want you.

div

Cats Are Pervs

Feline aloofness
just a ruse so they can watch you
naked.

div

crane

The crane lands
and still looks
like she’s flying.

div

Coyote

I asked Coyote
what his best trick ever was
he just stared at me.

div

(those last two aren’t exactly erotic, but they’re favorites)

Latest Comments

  1. paul1510 says:

    Raz,
    something different every day, very refreshing.
    Paul.

  2. Cammies on the floor says:

    Love these snippets of prose in poetry; inpsired me to see creatures in a new light.

  3. Harper Eliot says:

    Aaaand… you just completely changed my relationship with my cat.

Share your thoughts.

