weather (senryu page)

weather

div

nosey

Just in from the freeze
bury my nose someplace warm
and you scream. At first.

div

electrified

Your ecstatic face
lightning-Illuminated
electrifies me.

 div

thunder

Fuck me in the storm
screaming into the thunder
drenched, inside and out.

div

torrent

Torrential downpour
a storm days in the making
you break over me.

div

reservoirs

Your body’s hollows
collect the rain; reservoirs
for my thirsty hips.

Latest Comments

  1. paul1510 says:

    Raz,
    like them all, but the first is very apt.
    Paul.

  2. thelustfulliterate says:

    Ooh…I love the last 3…very hot, indeed.

Share your thoughts.

