body (senryu page)

body

div

reminder

Raked nail patterns
on my back remind me
I am not alone.

  div

manifest

Hilted deep inside
looking down at your belly
for signs of me there.

 div

outward signs

Outside, bellies touch.
Barest, broken breaths betray
the flooding within.

div

offer

She looks back at me
arches, offers me her cunt
I cannot say no.

div

drop

One escaped drop
from lips, to breasts, to belly, seeking
its true place

Latest Comments

  1. vanillamom says:

    lovely…my very favorite page, I think. Captures the moment(s) in single, spare polaroid snapshots.

    nilla

Share your thoughts.

