Tentacle Has Escaped

Antique TentacleIn a remote corner of the blogosphere, Tentacle has found another victim.

The nerves of my legs can’t distinguish what is touching me. Movement and temperature are clear. Size. Something cold and thick as my wrist, coiling around my legs, first the left and then the right. I shiver with the chill. Both legs have been wrapped with several loops, from ankle to thigh. Another cold appendage snakes around my waist.

Go to Bird’s Nest Soup. But be careful. Tentacle is not listening to me. The thing might show up at your blog. If that happens then all you need to do is feed it… is… um… you know what they like, right?

Latest Comments

  1. vanillamom says:

    mwhahahahha…Tentacles are so fucking pervasive. Invasive. Intrusive.

    Then again, I do like a good intrusion…

    nilla

    PS welcome to the blogosphere birds nest soup! I’ve linked to you on my blog as well!

  2. paul1510 says:

    Will,
    don’t you know, you are required to keep that THING on a leash!!!
    Paul.

  3. gavriluta says:

    I shiver with the chill. Both legs have been wrapped with several loops, from ankle to thigh.

Share your thoughts.

