Obedience

obedience

There were lots of photos I could have used for this, many involving bondage, but this is the one that appealed to me. It feels a little playful, Rejoice in Loveeager and suggests the excitement and willingness implied by obedience rather than bondage. Have fun and have a Merry Christmas Eve. As always, Will Crimson.

Latest Comments

  1. paul1510 says:

    Will,
    nice.
    The same back at you, and your two colleagues
    Paul.

  2. vanillamom says:

    Merry, merry Christmas Will…

    This was a true delight for the eyes, and for the mind.

    :)

    nilla

  3. willcrimson says:

    Merry Christmas to you both. Santa just put out all the presents. =)

  4. Windowbox says:

    Sorry Will. This doesn’t, do it for me. Hope you had a good Christmas

    • willcrimson says:

      Yeah, I’m also on the fence about this one. Don’t know why.

    • vanillamom says:

      each to their own, Will…I *do* like it, a lot.

      I like that it spoke to me of obedience and ownership…and of a mindset of being in that “place” in my head when I’m being an obedient girl.

      I just …liked it.

      So…there.

      :)

    • willcrimson says:

      :-) You’re always there to throw me a life saver.

      I’m thinking that either this one is a little too formulaic or that it might remind some of a line that has too often blurred into misogyny.

    • vanillamom says:

      It’s not misogyny for those of us who “do it” that way. For me, it definitely resonated with some of my D/s experiences…for others it may be painful…just wanted you to know that this definitely rang *my* slutty little bell. :)
      n

    • willcrimson says:

      That last image really made me laugh – imagining what your slutty little bell must look and sound like. =) It must be — quite slutty — for a bell.

  5. vanillamom says:

    :) oh, it very much is…

    nilla

  6. Harper Eliot says:

    I really do love these picture and word combinations you create. So beautiful, and so atmospheric.

  7. alishacostanzo says:

    Reblogged this on Dirty Little Love: Mini love scenes for the wicked and commented:
    Wonderful erotic definition and such a fresh way to present it.

    • willcrimson says:

      Thanks for the reblog. =) Makes me feel kinda’ hip and cool. —

    • vanillamom says:

      You had a doubt that you are hip and cool? OMG…writers and insecurity… :) of COURSE you are hip and cool…that’s why I’m always so flattered when you comment to me (aside from the fact that we’re friends now…) That makes me one of the wallflowers that’s been noticed by the cool guy…and trying hard to not blush…nor notice that he has tentacles poking out the back of his jeans….

      :)

      nilla

    • willcrimson says:

      Tentacles? Jeans?

      …down boys! …down!

      Moi? What tentacles?

    • vanillamom says:

      :)

      *giggling*

      (and backing away…slowly…ohdear…the door is locked…)

      nilla

  8. Mavellian says:

    this is absolutely awesome!

  9. Stephanie says:

    I love the whole concept (as I perceive it, anyway) of these definitions. I’ve only read this one and “Pussy” so far, but they’re both a little playful, very dirty, and this one…well….a little frightening and nerve-wracking (but in a good way?) Clearly I have mixed feelings about this definition, but I think that speaks to its complexity. You, sir, are a talented man :)

    • willcrimson says:

      A spoonful of frisson makes the erotica go down. :-) I like to think of erotica as a fun house — we can have a little adventure we’d never try out in real life.

  10. Stephanie says:

    Frisson! That is a great word :) And I agree, erotica is like a safe zone that is also great at *inspiring* fun things in real life (and high quality solo sessions, obviously!).

Share your thoughts.

