Bondage

Bondage
an Erotic Definition by Redbud

bondage definition

December 10 2012
Will Crimson

Latest Comments

  1. vanillamom says:

    RAWR!!!!

    Talk about fucking hot! I held my breath as I read this…terse, yet lush with phrasing that immediately puts the images into my (admittedly easily excited) imagination. And …whoa. It’s good to see you back (and is it hot in here or…naw…I think it’s YOU!)

    nilla

  2. Squeaky says:

    …Oh……oh my… *fans self*
    Good to have you back, Mr Crimson, sir.

  3. Change My Body...Change My Life says:

    Will you captured the experience beautifully. It could move to a male perspective just as well. Absolutely yummy.

  4. paul1510 says:

    Will,
    you are too damn good at this, such a turn on! :D
    Paul.

  5. willcrimson says:

    Thanks ya’ll. You are the most loyal bunch of readers a hack like me could ever ask for. All praise, but not a peep about those glaring typos! Yikes. Just fixed them. What a horrible thing to wake up to.

    Nilla, I just had to post something after all this time. I just miss how you make me laugh every time . =) I’ll be posting a second chapter to “Falling” any day now. Stay tuned.

  6. Harper Eliot says:

    This is really beautiful. And I love how it’s presented, over the image… just very very beautiful. And hot. Obviously.

    • willcrimson says:

      Thanks Harper, your comment lifted my spirits. It’s been a frustrating day. I’m really want to work on my latest project (the second chapter of Falling) and am enjoying it, but between work, family and the Holidays, I haven’t had a single minute. :/

Share your thoughts.

