The Erotic Writer

Four writers for the price of one blog

FemDom

Femdom
a definition by Redbud

femdom-2

  • The image is from here. And look here for another. For Google translatable text, click below.

FemDom

Definition:

When I don’t have time and you don’t give a damn. When I say, ‘No!‘ and you say, ‘Stop me!‘ When I’m still shaving and you press behind. I say I’m done. ‘Your cock says you’re not.‘ I try to turn but you stay behind me. You yank my hair and you stroke my cock. I say, ‘Stop!’ and you say, ‘Try‘; and you stroke me faster the faster I go. I go out the bathroom and out through the hall. You follow me out and you won’t let go. You hold my hair. You stay behind me. You stroke me faster the faster I go. I say, ‘No!’ and you say ‘Knees. Bend over. Say “Please”‘. You’re wearing a cock. You yank my hair and I fall to the floor. ‘Please,’ I say, ‘Please, I’m not in the mood. Not in the living room. Not on the rug,’ Bend over,’ you say. I feel your cock. It’s wide and goes deep and you’re stroking inside. ‘No!‘ I say, ‘No!’ Not on the rug!‘ ‘Then stop it,’ you say, but I spurt and I spurt on the living room rug. ‘You’re such a bad boy. Now lick up the mess.”

6 comments on “FemDom

  1. vanillamom
    September 4, 2012

    wow…you so rarely write femdom…but I like this! (see? finally catching up from my 5 days away from internet access!)

    hot and different and…surprisingly? arousing.

    nilla

    • willcrimson
      September 4, 2012

      Thanks Nilla! I should write more. The silence is deafening though. This blog, like yours, probably has a reputation for male dominant erotica. I think readers just don’t know what to do with stuff like this. Poor Ximena has noticed the same deafening quiet.

    • vanillamom
      September 4, 2012

      i think a lot of it is timing…i know *my* end-of-summer is very very hectic and filled with family stuff…my erotica time was (annoyingly) severely curtailed.

      nilla

  2. Mistress Z
    September 5, 2012

    Very nice. Its not the best but its better than many. Too many think its all emotion or all sex. But truthfully its more and less both,keep trying.

    • willcrimson
      September 5, 2012

      Thanks Z, I’ll keep trying. I don’t write femdom very often.

      Looks like you’ve got a nice selection of toys at your site. Let me ask you: Is there such a thing as a noiseless Dildo? — one that doesn’t wake the whole damned house?

  3. Pingback: FemDom | BDSM: FemDom Male Submission | Scoop.it

Share your thoughts.

Books & E-Books









69

Erotic Anthology

Arm in Arm in Arm

Search by Category

September 2012
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Crimsonian & Obsidian Lens

The Obsidian Lens and Crimsonian contain links to password-protected stories from the Erotic Writers with darker themes. For more information on Obsidian Lens, click here. Email William Crimson directly for admission to the Crimsonian.

Adult Content

This blog contains adult material. If you are a minor, please go. If you are an adult, you are welcome to stay but be warned, this blog contains erotic fiction and images - sexually explicit content abounds. The themes sometimes tend toward the darker and weirder corners. Be your own judge when deciding what to read.

The rights to all stories by William Crimson are reserved by William Crimson. The rights to all stories by Monocle are reserved by Monocle. The rights to all stories by Ximena are reserved by Ximena.

