The Erotic Writer

Four writers for the price of one blog

Kinks · The Filling Station

The Filling Station 
More naughtiness by Redbud

“Fill her up, Miss?”
“Yes, Sir.”
“Premium, Miss?”
“I don’t know but Mama and Daddy said I should only get premium so I get better mileage.”
“We’ll take good care of you, Miss.”
“I only just got my driver’s license only being eighteen!”
“That’s alright, Miss, you just step this way.”
“Oh my!”
“Don’t you worry, Miss, I’m sure the nozzle will fit right in.”
“Here?”
“Yes, Miss. Right here. Now if you could just turn around.”
“On the hood?”
“That’s right, Miss.”
“It’s a little – hot.”
“Could you just lower the chassis.”
“Is that enough, Sir?”
“Just a little wider, Miss.”
“I don’t know if I can open it any– Oh!”
“That’s perfect, Miss.”
“Oh! I don’t know if it will – Oh!”
“You’ve got a new model, Miss. She’s still a little tight but you won’t drip.”
“I – I don’t know!”
“That’s it, Miss. The nozzle’s slippin’ in right like it should. We just ask you keep your feet on the ground. We sure wouldn’t want a spark to cause an explosion.”
“It’s just – so long!”
“We gotta’ make sure it gets in the tank, Miss, so there’s no overflow.”
“I – Oh!”
“It’s all in, Miss.”
“I just – ”
“Yes, Miss?”
“I just never had a fill up quite like this, Sir!”
“Hold still, Miss.”
“Are you pumping, Sir?”
“Yes, Miss, we’re fillin’ your tank as we speak.”
“Oh – I – I feel it pumping!”
“Careful, Miss! Don’t want the nozzle poppin’ out fore’ it’s done pumpin’!”
“My!”
“That’s quite alright, Miss.”
“I don’t know what came over me!”
“That’s high Octane. Now you hold still while I pull the nozzle out. We wanna’ make sure you leave with a full tank.”
“Oh. Oh! Such a – long – nozzle. I can breathe again.”
“You won’t need another refill for a good nine months, Miss.”
“Really? I can’t wait to tell Mama and Daddy! I bet Momma never got mileage like this!”
“Only the best, Miss.”

12 comments on “Kinks · The Filling Station

  1. paul1510
    August 14, 2012

    Will,
    Such a filling station, high octane fuel indeed. :D
    I love the confidence. “You won’t need another refill for a good nine months, Miss.”
    Paul.

    • willcrimson
      August 14, 2012

      Yeah, but you don’t call them “Filling Stations” over there, do you?

    • paul1510
      August 14, 2012

      Will,
      no, we call them Petrol Stations or Garages, but filling station fitted so much better!
      Paul.

  2. Anonymous
    August 14, 2012

    Coincidentally the name of a very good old-fashioned diner in Whatley, Massachusetts xD

    • willcrimson
      August 14, 2012

      I know that Diner, I think. I’m a diner aficionado. Used to live in Mass.

    • vanillamom
      August 14, 2012

      oh, got out while you still could? *wink*

      nilla

    • willcrimson
      August 14, 2012

      Either that or go broke!

  3. vanillamom
    August 14, 2012

    This was lovely…and so…clean, yanno? (unlike mine that took place in a dark n dirty filling station bathroom…)

    ps…there is a lovely diner in the center of Littleton NH…forget the name, but not the food…

    nilla

    • vanillamom
      August 14, 2012

      ha…just googled it…guess what it’s called? The Littleton Diner. *giggle*

    • willcrimson
      August 14, 2012

      Oh yeah. I’ve been to that one too. There’s a B&B in LIttleton, N.H. Stayed there for a couple of nights.

  4. vanillamom
    August 14, 2012

    by the way…sometimes us naughty girls like the lower octane…coz we like the ride to be a bit bumpy…just sayin’…

    (and of course, I loved every word of this one, dearest Will!)

    • willcrimson
      August 14, 2012

      The low octane stuff is good for short trips. :-) Just noticing that this post is insanely popular. Must be something about filling stations…

Share your thoughts.

Books & E-Books









69

Erotic Anthology

Arm in Arm in Arm

Search by Category

August 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Crimsonian & Obsidian Lens

The Obsidian Lens and Crimsonian contain links to password-protected stories from the Erotic Writers with darker themes. For more information on Obsidian Lens, click here. Email William Crimson directly for admission to the Crimsonian.

Adult Content

This blog contains adult material. If you are a minor, please go. If you are an adult, you are welcome to stay but be warned, this blog contains erotic fiction and images - sexually explicit content abounds. The themes sometimes tend toward the darker and weirder corners. Be your own judge when deciding what to read.

The rights to all stories by William Crimson are reserved by William Crimson. The rights to all stories by Monocle are reserved by Monocle. The rights to all stories by Ximena are reserved by Ximena.

