Latest Comments

  1. paul1510 says:

    Damian,
    your version of ‘Some like it Hot’, some like it rough.
    Is it hot where you are, does it help to make your readers all hot and bothered?
    I had to look up Algolagnia, that doesn’t happen too often, well done. ;)
    Paul.

  2. ximenawrites says:

    Bravo, Will. This works. On many levels.

    What a thing to read on a summer afternoon when the there’s no reprieve to the heat in sight.

  3. Squeaky says:

    I have no words. Just a small, high-pitched and helpless noise from the back of my throat.

  4. vanillamom says:

    o
    my
    fucking
    gawd
    (were you watching M and I yesterday?)
    o
    my
    gawd
    Will…
    that was such a

    *fucking*

    turn on
    that I
    can
    barely
    b r e a t h e ….

  5. Mud says:

    Sometimes I really wish I wasn’t single

  6. Harper Eliot says:

    Oh sweet lord… yes yes yes.

  7. wordsmithingimp says:

    My. I think I might be blushing.

Share your thoughts.

