The Erotic Writer

Four writers for the price of one blog

Feline

I’m not dead. I’m not writing much new at the moment, though I am editing older things. This was a set of three 5-line poems /gogyohkas on Microlensing, but I think they work reasonably together as a whole. –M


When I bit your thigh
it looked like a leopard spot
but then real leopards
are many spotted creatures
good thing I was so hungry


Some people prefer
a tiger’s stripes
which require a suitable tool
but I am more tactile than
a user of implements.


I realize I might
risk dissuading you from
the catlike stretch which
raises your delicious ass
but your smile says otherwise.

About Monocle

I am the little devil on your shoulder, stroking your neck with my tail, whispering obscenities into your ear, and looking down your blouse. One third of The Erotic Writer blog.

9 comments on “Feline

  1. Change My Body...Change My Life
    June 10, 2012

    Lighthearted and sexy. The heart of eroticism if you ask me.

  2. Julie
    June 10, 2012

    I am usually not much of a reader of poems, but it seems to be different with the ones on this site. Short, tongue-in-cheek and yet with a seductive air about it – I like. Plus, my boyfriend and I often play in a feline way.. I love feeling his theeth grazing my throat and having bite marks on my thighs to remind me of him when we’ve parted again.

  3. paul1510
    June 10, 2012

    Raz,
    good to read you again.
    Very elegant and somewhat distracting.
    Paul.

  4. dragon
    June 11, 2012

    It was lovely to see a new post from you. Your short piece makes me hungry for leopard spots. *chuckle* Tiger stripes can be pretty, but the thought of teeth on my thighs is much more appealing.

  5. Mic
    June 11, 2012

    Very interesting. You always have an overtly erotic ending to your poems that seem to deal with more innuendo and understatement.

    However, I find myself wondering, do you remember some of the old stories of yours that you haven’t posted to the Obsidian lens? Two that come to mind specifically are the aptly titled short story “Tentacle” and the incomplete (but off to an awesome start) small series “Haunting.” If you want to hold a little something back, its certainly your right to do so, but since you had posted almost all of your old “dark” stories, I thought I’d ask about those.

    • Monocle
      June 11, 2012

      Tentacle isn’t here? I see that you’re right! I need to see if I can dig it out. If I’m not to embarrassed by it, I’ll post it.

      Haunting is here, actually (https://eroticwriter.wordpress.com/2009/12/21/haunting/) in as complete a form as I have it. I did once insinuate there could be prequel/sequel storylines, but I have not to date pursued them.

    • Mic
      June 13, 2012

      I’m smacking my head in annoyance with myself right now. I reminded myself a dozen times to get it right, and I still said haunting. I apologize, I meant to say ghosting. Ghosting (I believe that’s the correct name this time) is the rather incomplete series you had posted on your asstr page a couple years back. If you don’t want to post it, I understand, but as a relatively longtime fan I do love to to see your works get the attention they rightly deserve. In any event, thank you very much for posting Tentacle.

    • Monocle
      June 13, 2012

      Aha! Ghosting. THat one I still have on my pile of ‘to finish’. I hope to do that, too. It’s not posted because what _is_ done is the middle part (which needs serious revision if I’m to make it a real story). I’d rather post something from start to finish (or start to wherever-it-is).

  6. harpereliot
    June 13, 2012

    Oh so delicious! *stretches, arching back* Beautifully written.

Share your thoughts.

Information

This entry was posted on June 10, 2012 by in Erotica, Monocle, Poetry and tagged , , , , .

Books & E-Books









69

Erotic Anthology

Arm in Arm in Arm

Search by Category

June 2012
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Crimsonian & Obsidian Lens

The Obsidian Lens and Crimsonian contain links to password-protected stories from the Erotic Writers with darker themes. For more information on Obsidian Lens, click here. Email William Crimson directly for admission to the Crimsonian.

Adult Content

This blog contains adult material. If you are a minor, please go. If you are an adult, you are welcome to stay but be warned, this blog contains erotic fiction and images - sexually explicit content abounds. The themes sometimes tend toward the darker and weirder corners. Be your own judge when deciding what to read.

The rights to all stories by William Crimson are reserved by William Crimson. The rights to all stories by Monocle are reserved by Monocle. The rights to all stories by Ximena are reserved by Ximena.

