The Erotic Writer

Four writers for the price of one blog

Did you just speak?

  • Every time I post these I write that I don’t normally post videos unless they’re really worth watching. We’re a story site after all. However, after all our talk of rape verses non-consensual sex, reality verses fiction, and just the ins and outs of sexual play and imagination, I couldn’t resist posting this. I like to think that this is how I write my erotic stories — playful and with a sense of humor). Let me know what you think.

11 comments on “Did you just speak?

  1. ximenawrites
    March 29, 2012

    I absolutely LOVED it!

    At first I thought she was too demanding, which was strange since I’m such a loud “communicate what you want/need” advocate. I started feeling self-conscious for finding her irritating.

    Is that what I sound like? (not necessarily about piss, but you get it.)

    Even if it didn’t work out the way she’d envisioned in her filthy fantasies, it was sweet that he was willing to go there with her.

    • willcrimson
      March 29, 2012

      Yeah, that was sort of my reaction too! I’ve been with women like that, micro-managing everything; but I didn’t think she was so bad. I laughed at several points but it reminded me of my experiences like this. I once had a girlfriend who wanted me to talk dirty — really dirty, and call her names. So I did. I guess I’m a good actor. Afterward, her feelings were hurt and she didn’t want to talk to me. [Roll eyes.] So, I’m asking myself, where am I supposed to go with that?

    • ximenawrites
      March 29, 2012

      My history with filthy talk is complex. It has always turned me on – it figured in my fantasies even when I was a virgin. At the same time, if I’m *really* into the fuck, I usually can’t muster anything more than “uungh.”

      I’m a smutty talk switch, so to speak.

      The first woman I was with hated it – both giving and receiving – so I stopped. Then, the next woman loved it and wanted me to but I she had me in the perpetual “uungh” state, so I was slow on the draw. The next didn’t like it, then the person after that could get off on talking alone…and it went on until the moment I was too exhausted to censor myself anymore.

      I’ve come to a point where I warn people beforehand:

      “It might get raw. Don’t take it personally – it means you do it for me.”

      :-D

  2. paul1510
    March 29, 2012

    Will,
    I have already seen this.
    This video teaches an important lesson, trying to fulfill ones lifelong fantasies with a new partner can spell disaster, baby steps is the answer.
    And Will, your experience with dirty talking, isn’t that unusual. ;)
    Paul.

  3. vanillamom
    March 29, 2012

    Oh! funny and tender and sweet and…it struck all the right chords…a fledgling coming out, coming aware…

    oh, i did love this!

    nilla

  4. vanillamom
    March 29, 2012

    And X and Will?

    i’m right there with the raw dirty nasty sex talk…it makes me hotternhell…and yet He likes me best when HE talks dirty, but has reduced me to speaking in tongue… *laughs*

    that’s pretty much a win-win in my book…

    nilla

  5. ladygrinsoul
    March 30, 2012

    Superb find! I thoroughly enjoyed that. I guess my only personal issue in a situation like that is that I’d want him to WANT to do it… but then, you can’t have everything I guess. Great little film though.

    • willcrimson
      March 31, 2012

      My favorite part was when he came into the shower saying that he was only acting. I laughed because at that point neither one of them can keep straight when they’re acting when they’re not.

  6. Vineyard Road
    March 31, 2012

    Hear, hear … for this video showing the courage and tenacity to ask for a core need/want/desire.
    I specifically liked that she was not embarrassed for wanting a nontraditional sexual element. Especially, when things looked as if they were going entirely in the wrong direction. The power of a couple trying to please. I loved it.

    • willcrimson
      March 31, 2012

      I’d like to see more videos like these. They turn sex into something playful and human.

    • Vineyard Road
      March 31, 2012

      Yes, I agree Will. Perhaps if there are more, they would mainstream, and relax society’s anxiety on ‘taboo’ subjects.

Share your thoughts.

Information

This entry was posted on March 29, 2012 by in Miscellaneous, RedBud, Video and tagged , , , .

Books & E-Books









69

Erotic Anthology

Arm in Arm in Arm

Search by Category

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Crimsonian & Obsidian Lens

The Obsidian Lens and Crimsonian contain links to password-protected stories from the Erotic Writers with darker themes. For more information on Obsidian Lens, click here. Email William Crimson directly for admission to the Crimsonian.

Adult Content

This blog contains adult material. If you are a minor, please go. If you are an adult, you are welcome to stay but be warned, this blog contains erotic fiction and images - sexually explicit content abounds. The themes sometimes tend toward the darker and weirder corners. Be your own judge when deciding what to read.

The rights to all stories by William Crimson are reserved by William Crimson. The rights to all stories by Monocle are reserved by Monocle. The rights to all stories by Ximena are reserved by Ximena.

