The Erotic Writer

Four writers for the price of one blog

one sentence sex ✍ first

·······His stern
hands spread her
·······legs,
·······knees back
and up, before
·······he sits
at the foot of the bed,
forbidding her
········to move
so he can just
······· look at her
········first.

16 comments on “one sentence sex ✍ first

  1. paul1510
    March 22, 2012

    Will,
    liked this one, a lot.
    Been there, done this.
    Paul.

  2. trixipixie
    March 22, 2012

    mmm, very nice

  3. vanillamom
    March 22, 2012

    What the hell are you drinking lately?

    Wowza!

    *laughing*

    You are the unproclaimed Master of One Sentence Sex…shall I kneel at your feet and throw rose petals where you step?

    This is something i suck at. Truly.

    His seeds exploded from his body, landing in the freshly tilled warmth of her womb, as her face pressed the grass flat where he had caught her.

    Maybe. Dunno…it’s ….lacking.

    That is why YOU are the Master. *clapping*

    bravo!

  4. vanillamom
    March 22, 2012

    Well…hell. I just posted a comment and it got et.

    sigh…

    I said it way slicker the first time…*wink*

    Something about YOU being the Master of one sentence sex. And that I suck at it. And then I tried it and obviously the comment box agreed that I suck at it, and consumed it.

    :(

    Anyway, your muse is obviously very happy with you just now, you’ve been a productive fellow of late…and I am loving it!

    nilla

    • willcrimson
      March 22, 2012

      I hope you don’t mind that I appropriately illustrated your comment — oh jayz, but you crack me up. =)

    • vanillamom
      March 22, 2012

      OMFG….*ROLLING* on my bed and laughing out loud…You sly devil you!

      slicker than spit you are!

      needeep….

    • willcrimson
      March 22, 2012

      Don’t you love that picture? I mean, haven’t we all been there?

    • vanillamom
      March 22, 2012

      OH yeah…and the expression on his face (her face?) so totally matched my little icon :( that it made me giggle, then snort, then just guffaw.

      You’re one funny guy…and you write pretty fucking good, too.

      :)

    • willcrimson
      March 22, 2012

      Yeah, exactly, it was that little icon that got me.

  5. fiercedolan
    March 22, 2012

    Very nice.

  6. Eva St. James
    March 22, 2012

    Very nice. Very very nice. I have also experienced this, and it is indeed hot. You captured it perfectly.
    e

  7. ladygrinsoul
    March 24, 2012

    I am completely craving this… with every inch of my body.

  8. ladygrinsoul
    March 24, 2012

    I am so completely craving this… with every inch of my body.

  9. Sunshine
    October 25, 2012

    I may have a little crush on you, will.

    You have a gift.

    • willcrimson
      October 28, 2012

      Thanks again Sunshine. I’m glad I checked in this morning. You’re little bit of sun has brightened my morning. :-)

Share your thoughts.

Information

This entry was posted on March 22, 2012 by in One Sentence Sex, RedBud.

Books & E-Books









69

Erotic Anthology

Arm in Arm in Arm

Search by Category

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Crimsonian & Obsidian Lens

The Obsidian Lens and Crimsonian contain links to password-protected stories from the Erotic Writers with darker themes. For more information on Obsidian Lens, click here. Email William Crimson directly for admission to the Crimsonian.

Adult Content

This blog contains adult material. If you are a minor, please go. If you are an adult, you are welcome to stay but be warned, this blog contains erotic fiction and images - sexually explicit content abounds. The themes sometimes tend toward the darker and weirder corners. Be your own judge when deciding what to read.

The rights to all stories by William Crimson are reserved by William Crimson. The rights to all stories by Monocle are reserved by Monocle. The rights to all stories by Ximena are reserved by Ximena.

