Unfragile: A Little (more) Cunt Poetry

It’s been forever. I have something I’m working on. It’ll get here eventually (lordy I hope so). Meantime, a few words, collected over time. They string together as a group. Not quite haiku/senryu or other form.

Unfragile

Clarification
The word cunt
is not a dare.
The cunt itself?
Different story.

Unfragile, a cunt;
it’s something you can really,
truly
deeply
fuck.

You can lick
a pussy
but you can bite
a cunt.

If you own a cunt
you’re not made of porcelain
I can respect that.

Latest Comments

  1. paul1510 says:

    Raz,
    Well, it’s novel, to say the least. :-D
    Paul.

  2. vanillamom says:

    :)

    definitely no porcelain here…

    nilla

  3. Squeaky says:

    Love your cunt poetry, Raz. This one may or may not have made me growl in public… ;)

  4. willcrimson says:

    You’re getting very, very good at this Raz.

  5. Lady Grinning Soul says:

    Fantastic. I love that:

    “but you can bite
    a cunt.”

    Yes. yes you can.

  6. wordsmithingimp says:

    This poem makes me smile.

  7. dragon says:

    *soft laughter* This is wonderful grouping of words.

  8. Change My Body...Change My Life says:

    Cunt is a word that seems to be feared. To me, it’s sexual strength. Unfragile…I like that word.

Share your thoughts.

