Monocle Interview with Eden Connor

Eden Connor, a fellow writer, is conducting a series of interviews regarding PayPal’s recent crackdown, and the resulting threat to the presence of transgressive erotica at online bookselllers like Smashwords and All Romance eBooks. We ha a sort of free-form interview, and I waxed a little stream of consciousness about why I write what I write, what it means to me, and what I think it can mean to readers and  the ‘free market’ of ideas.

Dirty Mind vs. Debit Card: I Questioned Whether I Was a Monster

Latest Comments

  1. trixipixie says:

    even when you’re talking about writing about sex…. you turn me on. weird huh? I loved it.

  2. paul1510 says:

    Raz,
    an interesting interview, I like the way you think, but then I wouldn’t enjoy your writing if I didn’t.
    Paul

  3. Liras says:

    Your debit card is not dirty but your mind is delightfully so. But that is why we like you.

    Great interview, Monocle.

Share your thoughts.

