Further Odes to Ass

There are breast-men, leg-men, thigh-men. I feel that I am an every-square-inch-of-woman-man, but I will cop to being partial to certain parts part of the time. On that thought I return once more to a certain very tasty part. These senryu and gogyohka have all been on Microlensing, but not collected together in a soft, rounded, quivering collection of appreciation. –M

In praise of the ass
that smooth curve of flesh
that takes a palm print
or bite mark so well
just delectable.

Her upraised, bare ass
asked for so many bad things
I gave all in turn.

Ass raised and shaking
pinned down and fucked the wrong way
she knows what I want.

In the end (ha-ha)
a nice
soft
tushy
makes a fine pillow.

Latest Comments

  1. paul1510 says:

    Raz,
    I’m with you on this one, very much so.
    I had to Google senryu and gogyohka, it’s good to learn.
    Paul.

  2. Squeaky says:

    *chuckle* I think my Hubby would be right there with you on that last one, Raz. ;)

  3. Rock_117 says:

    DAT ASS. I’m definitely more of a tits man but I can still appreciate true beauty. :) Spelled out like a warm winter evening as always

  4. vanillamom says:

    a delight for all the senses…i feel all smilely about this series of lovely tidbits!

    nilla

Share your thoughts.

