one sentence sex ✍ dare

No matter how fast you run, he whispers behind you, before you make it across the field your pussy will be full of cum.

~ Will Crimson

And yeah, I might have to turn this into a little story.

Latest Comments

  1. vanillamom says:

    HAWT picture, and by DAYAM, Will, that you told the whole story right there. Sure it can be a story, an excellent story, but what you did there?

    Freakin’ awesome!

    I heard his voice. The promise, soft, silky, husky. The warmth of breath on the curve of ear…the promise, the dare, the challenge of it.

    oh, so yummy.

    my favorite one so far!!

    nilla

    who is obviously far to verbose to just write one sentence anything !!!

    • willcrimson says:

      That photo, by the way, has always been a favorite of mine. I love that hint of hide and seek and what will happen when she gets caught. She will be IT. I thought up the sentence, then afterward went looking for the photo.

      Here’s another play on the photo:

      IT.

      ~ He says, after taking off your clothes, let’s play hide and seek.

  2. willcrimson says:

    Nilla. You. Crack. Me. Up. I wish you knew how much you make me smile and laugh.

    • vanillamom says:

      aye, Cap’n….

      (yer dylithium crystals need an overhaul, soon, but there’s just no time, cap’n….)

      *laughing back*

      so glad we’re friends!

      nilla

    • willcrimson says:

      Must. Resist. Star Trek. Can’t… OK, I give up.

      My favorite lines from the entire series? Episode: Doomsday Machine. Kirk: Beam me aboard. [Transporter malfunctions. Kirk gets closer to Doomsday Machine.] Gentlemen, beam me aboard. [Transporter still malfunctions. Kirk gets really,really, really close to early oblivion.] Gentlemen, I suggest you beam me aboard…

    • vanillamom says:

      i kinda/sorta remember this one…i remember Kirks implacable face while delivering this line…but not anything else of the episode…now i’ll need to go find it and rewatch!!

      who. doesn’t. like. Kirk?

  3. vanillamom says:

    i bet you could write a whole buncha one sentences about that pic…each stand alones…

    “Come and find me,” she sing-songed, wearing only her smile as she hid behind the tree.

    “Peek a boo, I see YOU” she laughed,kneeling and waving her bare bottom at him as he looked around the field for her.

  4. ximenawrites says:

    “…don’t think I’ll make it easy on you,” she said, right before running into the mountains light as a deer.

  5. Rudy says:

    A nice balance between playfulness and danger. Like the tension!

    • willcrimson says:

      You’re encouraging me to revisit these old posts. :) I never turned this into a story, but I always decide it’s really better to let the imagination run with it. Should I, though?

  6. Rudy says:

    When that frisky feeling returns, let loose!

Share your thoughts.

