one sentence sex ✍ afterward

The sexiest part, he whispers, isn’t unzipping you but afterward, now, before we go out, when I’m still behind you, zipping you back up, zipping my cum – my orgasm – inside you.

~ Will Crimson

This will probably remind some readers of my D&D Zipper. Guess I just love these dresses on women.

Latest Comments

  1. ximenawrites says:

    The sexiest bit for me, she replied, is that they’ll smell you on me, my musk mixed with yours, and their minds will wander.

  2. vanillamom says:

    it was indeed the first thing that leapt into my head! Zipper fetish…*nodding*

    *grins*

    sokay Will, we grok it…that is an uber sexy pic, btw.

    nilla
    tired, beat *grin*, and needing, desperately, sleep.
    likely this comment will not make sense in teh morning and should self destruct….

  3. vanillamom says:

    In response to Ximena:

    The wet spot on the sofa wasn’t visible, but Nadia sat in the spot Julie vacated, placing her hand accidentally *there*; smelling the unmistakable scent of male seed, she smiled knowing exactly why they had been so long putting away jackets in the spare room.

  4. willcrimson says:

    In response to Ximena & Nilla… damn girls! Damn!

    And that semi-colon Nilla, ha!

    Nilla, I dreamed this morning that I got the role of Captain Kirk. I remember thinking, God but my acting is going to be just as bad as Shatner’s, then the light bulb went off — so that’s why…

  5. vanillamom says:

    ah, the wonders of semicolons!!! *laughs*

    OMG, Will, a fantastic. Dream. I. Know. You. Will. Do. Shatner. Proud.

    *giggling*

    seriously, that made me laugh out loud, really, really laugh.

    I do love the way your mind works!!!

    nilla

  6. exxiex says:

    OMG! I am speechless and it is warm in here..this is awesome..exxie

Share your thoughts.

