The Erotic Writer

Four writers for the price of one blog

It

This is more vanilla that I usually go, but considering how common such encounters have become in our internet culture, I was compelled to write my own little paean to the pleasures and pain of it. What is it, you might ask…

Read on to find out. – X

 

“What’s the matter? Have I bored you?”

Her hand turned to a fist over her empty belly, but she shook her head no.

“You can tell me anything, you know that…” he started, but she interrupted him.

“You can do anything you want with me, you know – anything at all.”

Her voice was breathy, she was so nervous.

“What are you talking about-”

“Any thing, any place, any pleasure…I’ll do anything, I just want to feel you on me, around me, in me…” she didn’t mean to wax so lamely poetic, but she could barely think her need was so immense.

His face darkened as he gazed at her, as if he’d withdrawn into himself to think. Her eyes burned with uncried tears and she was finding it hard to breathe.

He cleared his throat to get her attention. His eyes were livid, and she was suddenly afraid that she’d made a terrible mistake.

“Oh God, listen – just ignore what I just said I was just kidding around-”

He raised his hand and shook his head, shushing her without a word.

“Anything at all?”

“Anything you desire.”

He sighed, and she knew he would give her what she wanted. He looked down at his hands intently, as if looking for the answers written in the lines in his palm.

“I’m a man of simple tastes, I’m not-” She interrupted him again.

“I don’t give a good God damn about any of that, the past is the past. Now, all I want is a chance to please you. Will you let me do that?”

She felt dizzy, and she was trembling with the fear of having lost him for being so damn impetuous…but it was her way. If he didn’t like that, then he simply would not be able to live with her at all – and the thought hurt too much to even consider.

He was silent for a full minute.

“I, uh, I’ve gone to nudie bars with my friends a couple of times…” He looked to see whether she’d cringe at the mention of the strip joint, but she sat quietly, waiting for him to finish. “It was alright – I got the requisite hard-on over the dancers – but I always felt so dirty for what I was thinking, it’d ruin it.” He closed his mouth so suddenly she heard his teeth click together.

“What were you thinking?”

“What was I thinking? There was one girl…she was tall, long brown hair, breasts. I couldn’t tell where she was from, but she looked like her parents were definitely not from here.”

She tucked a tendril of hair behind her ear as he spoke and when she looked up at him, he stared at her, mouth agape. He made her feel so beautiful…no man before had made her feel that way, no matter who or where he was.

“She had this look in her eyes, and her mouth – she never stopped smiling as she knelt in front of me and…”

He gulped a mouthful of saliva, and she had to refrain from smiling.

“Was it one of those bars where they can get fully naked?”

“Oh no, they couldn’t get completely naked, but-”

“Go on.” Her clit was beginning to throb, and she stood up.

“In the middle of the song, she got close and asked me whether I’d like a private dance. She smelled different from the other strippers I’d been around…”

“How is that?” She began to sway in front of him, although there was no music on.

“Well, she smelled real, like she wasn’t just there to give me a hard-on and leave me aching.”

“Ah.” She slowly pulled out the chopstick holding her hair up, and it tumbled silkily down her back and pooled over the shelf of her breasts. She ran her fingers through her hair, burying both of her hands in it as she moved sinuously for him.

“Of course, I said yes. I didn’t even know how much those dances cost, but I didn’t care – I wanted to…smell her some more.” She pulled up her nightshirt as she swayed, and his eyes followed her hips as she lifted it barely above her ass so he could see the blue string of her thong tucked in the lips of her pussy.

“Keep going.”

“She got offstage and pulled me into this close little room with a sticky bench and christmas lights hanging on the walls. She pulled a scarf from a little drawer under the table in the middle and draped it over the bench. It smelled clean, like she did. When I sat, she draped another scarf over my lap. She told me to wait a second, and she walked out and talked to the big man by the door…”

She pulled off her night shirt, then slid a hand into the cup of her bra and squeezed her nipple while looking straight into his eyes. He hiccup-sighed with lust, and she let the bra straps fall off her shoulder as she jiggled and swayed in front of him. His hand moved as if to touch, then fell back to his leg.

“She came back in and closed the door, and her eyes were shining so bright… She dropped a CD in a stereo tucked into a little alcove by the door and walked toward me, already stripping off her teeny dress…”

Her nipples popped out over the cups of her bra, and she sucked a finger wet and squeezed them painfully, making them glisten like licked candy with her saliva. Her other hand moved underneath the waistband of her panties and barely brushed her clit. She was soaking wet, and she shivered.

“She straddled me and pressed her breasts against my face and ground her hips against my cock. I was already so hard I nearly came right then, but then she stood up and her ass was just inches from my face – I could really smell her then…”

She unhooked her bra with her sticky fingers and he licked his lips as her breasts bounced free, heavy and ripe. She turned around, bent over and traced over the crotch of her panties. She rubbed the wet spot over her clit and moved her hips in slow infinity signs.

“She was so wet, so swollen her cunt lips swallowed her itty-bitty thong, and she lowered them, just a bit, so that I could see…”

She spread her legs and hooked a finger around the wet crotch of her thong and pulled so that it wedged between her pussy lips and rubbed against her clit. His hand moved between his legs, and she heard the whisper of cloth as he unbuttoned his jeans and pulled out his cock. He was already so hard the tip was wet, and her mouth watered for a taste of him.

She grabbed the cock and went to lick it, but he shook his head, even as he began to stroke.

“I could see her wet pussy as she danced for me, her swollen clit and her tight winking asshole. She knew what she was doing and I knew she’d paid off the door man so that he didn’t bother us as she parted her cunt lips and slid three fingers inside herself while just inches from my mouth-”

She pulled her panties off and sat on the cock, groaning as it sank deep in her belly. She spread her knees wide so she was open – she wanted him to see the way her plump pussy lips sucked at it and her ass bounced to her special rhythm when she fucked. His breathing changed and she looked back at him, but he was temporarily lost in what she was showing him. When she tightened and her asshole winked, he groaned.

“I want to hear the rest.”

His eyelids had fallen to half-mast, and he was so aroused his lips were rosy. She longed to kiss him, suck and bite his lips until he groaned with pleasure as she grinded on him.

“I could hear the wet sucking sounds her fingers made as she fingered herself. She was so wet it was messy…even her asshole was wet. I knew I couldn’t touch her but I wanted to dig my fingers into her bouncing flesh, bite it, then stick my tongue into her asshole as far as it would go-”

She bent over lower and groaned as she rode, feeling the tiniest twinge of jealousy towards that random woman because she’d been near him, wet like she was, and made him crude with arousal.

She wet a finger in her cunt and then slid it into her asshole as he watched, and he bucked and grunted.

“God, that’s fuckin’ beautiful,” he said, and took off his shirt. She was surprised at how much seeing his tiny camel-colored nipples aroused her. She wanted to suck and tease them so much she actually drooled a little. She was close to coming already, but she wanted to hear the rest of the story.

“Tell me more,” she said, between thrusts. Sweat pooled in the cup of her lower back, and she wondered whether he liked the way the roundness of her ass tapered into her narrow waist. She wished she could feel him trace her spine, then bite into her shoulder and squeeze her breasts softly as he fucked her.

“She stopped, and for a horrible second I thought it was over, but then she just straddled me again and leaned back so I could see her tits bounce as she ground on my hard cock over my jeans…”

She turned around to face him, and then let the cock sink balls deep into her again, leaning back and making fast, tight circles with her hips that made her breasts jiggle pertly. His eyes moved slowly from her parted lips to her neck, her breasts, her flat belly, and finally rested on her pussy, swollen and wet. Her clit stuck out, begging to be fondled, but she didn’t touch it because she knew he needed to see it and imagine what he’d do if he could touch her…

Her skin shone with sweat and when she licked above her upper lip she tasted salt. She imagined it was his sweat and her pussy tightened so hard it hurt, but she fucked through it. Her sighs turned to moans, and he said her name in a tone that made her burn white-hot.

“Say it again!”

His voice wavered as she ground her hips lasciviously. She licked her lips while looking straight into his eyes. He pouted as he watched her, his face a mask of lustful misery.

“Fuck, why?” His face got so close she could only see his eyes, and his pupils were dilated to take as much of her in as he could.

“Please, I wanna see you,” she sighed.

He leaned back and let her look at him as she rode. Her thrusts got rougher when she looked at his beautiful cock – it was so fucking hard for her.  She squeezed her nipples and dug her fingers into her hips, imagining his fingers sliding on the sweat on her ass and sinking into her asshole as he fucked her.

“I’m gonna come,” he said, and she saw his cock twitch in readiness.

“Anywhere you want…come for me,” she moaned, and he looked at her pussy.

She imagined his palm pressed against her belly as he thrust into her, groaning, and pumped her full of his come. She felt a sudden intense pressure in her pussy, and she shivered as she let loose a stream of come that soaked her crumpled nightshirt and her comforter. He came at the sight of her, and hot come drenched his twitching belly and his fist. She rode through the aftershocks while she looked at him, still hard and glistening after his orgasm. She wanted him so much it had made her emotional.

He sighed as he watched the dildo pop out of her swollen cunt.

“You did the opposite of making things easier, you know,” he said as he wiped himself clean with his boxers. He looked to see whether any had fallen onto the keyboard or the screen. His face was still flushed, and he was still semi-hard. She pulled her sweaty hair over her breasts and shrugged her shoulders.

“I just couldn’t help it, mi amor,” she said, and the way she said it made his chest burn with longing. She gave him a smirk that made his cock twitch again and blew a kiss at the camera.

“That was just the tiniest taste – imagine what we’d get into if you were here with me…”

“Do tell, ” he said, and reached between his legs again.

About ximenawrites

I undulate in your vision A strange beauty in a world of plastic, collagen and steel The endearing oddball the living, breathing Picasso that you want to figure out but too afraid to venture into my penumbra you cower at the gate, fingering the knob on the door to my most secret place wishing you could find the courage to walk with me love me, just as I am

6 comments on “It

  1. paul1510
    August 16, 2011

    Ximena,
    I didn’t realise the setting until the end, I wonder if the girls really get that involved.
    Still a hot tale, thank you.
    Warm hugs,
    Paul.

    • ximenawrites
      August 16, 2011

      I wonder if the girls really get that involved.

      Of course they do, if they really like who they’re doing it with!

  2. Liras
    August 16, 2011

    Very very nice! With a great twist at the end (just as I like it)!

    • ximenawrites
      August 16, 2011

      Thanks, Liras.

      I’ve had this in my ‘to finish’ folder for over a year now – it was a bit of a challenge writing it so that I didn’t give it away too early on…

  3. Squeaky
    August 16, 2011

    Elegant and beautiful, Ximena. Delicious, too. I didn’t spot the twist at all.
    Bravo! :)

  4. vanillamom
    August 17, 2011

    captured perfectly!!!

    absolutely stunningly written, the twist at the end was *divine*…

    and yeah, it can be that hot through the cam….

    nilla
    so behind reading posts, but trying to catch up…

Share your thoughts.

Books & E-Books









69

Erotic Anthology

Arm in Arm in Arm

Search by Category

August 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Crimsonian & Obsidian Lens

The Obsidian Lens and Crimsonian contain links to password-protected stories from the Erotic Writers with darker themes. For more information on Obsidian Lens, click here. Email William Crimson directly for admission to the Crimsonian.

Adult Content

This blog contains adult material. If you are a minor, please go. If you are an adult, you are welcome to stay but be warned, this blog contains erotic fiction and images - sexually explicit content abounds. The themes sometimes tend toward the darker and weirder corners. Be your own judge when deciding what to read.

The rights to all stories by William Crimson are reserved by William Crimson. The rights to all stories by Monocle are reserved by Monocle. The rights to all stories by Ximena are reserved by Ximena.

