Boner

My toes curled as her hands slid underneath my t-shirt and lightly scratched the small of my back. I slid my tongue deeper into her’s. She giggled and pulled away.

“You’ve got an…a…you know.” She pointed to the tent in my shorts. I blinked and tried to focus on what she said, but all my thoughts were being preempted by the painful need radiating from my cock.

I tried to remember that she was a sweet and innocent camp co-ed, and that she’d confessed earlier that she’d never been ‘this far with a boy’.

Her voice cut through the communal roar of the crickets.

“You know, girls get those too. Boners, I mean.” She pulled a stray strand of hair from her neck and sighed.”…But ours are smaller.”

I had made out with six girls and slept with one, but I’d never heard any of them refer to their buttons as ‘boners’. I laughed, but it was swallowed up the noise around us.

She suddenly straddled me and pressed the musky fork of her legs against my cock. I trembled as she rubbed herself against me, her eyes looking into mine. I tentatively moved one hand to her ass and squeezed, but she was fully concentrated on her task. Right as I was about to unbutton her shorts, she pulled away and nodded at me, her eyes wide.

“Did you feel it?”

I adjusted myself and felt a quarter-sized spot of moisture on the cloth. Without thinking, I moved my fingers to my nose and smelled her. Underneath the smell of baby-powder scented lotion I smelled her. I had to fight the urge to put my fingers in my mouth.

“No, of course not – girls don’t get boners.” I heard the same air of authority in my voice that I used with the campers. She wiggled her finger at me.

“And I thought you were experienced,” she said, and I swear I heard a hint of mockery. I looked at her more closely. Her nipples poked through the thin fabric of her t-shirt, and she sat on her haunches with her knees far apart. The seam of her shorts had ridden deep into the seam between her legs, and she moved her hips back and forth. It was almost imperceptible, but lust still hit me like a punch to the stomach.

This girl was no virgin.

She licked at the healing sunburn above her upper lip and gave me a grin. “D’you wanna bet?” Her hips moved and the cleft between her legs got deeper. My mouth watered.

“Uh, what would the bet consist of?” I felt silly.

She unbuttoned her shorts and lowered her zipper. Regardless of all the sounds around us, I still heard every metal click as she slowly unzipped. As she pulled the shorts past her hips, I only saw naked flesh – she wasn’t wearing panties. The wispy blond triangle of hair between her legs almost twinkled in the lantern light. She straddled me again and grabbed my wrist. Right before I could touch her, she pressed my hand to her chest.

“Okay, here’s how it’ll be – if I win, you have to suck me off. If you win, I have to suck you off. Fair enough?”

I laughed at the way her smooth pink girl lips spouted such filth. But I also wanted to know exactly what those lips would feel like wrapped around my dick.

“It’s a bet.” She nodded solemnly and guided my hand to the fork of her legs again. This time, I felt heat and the hairs on the back of my neck stood up with desire…but then she moved them. Again.

She placed my hands on her thighs and kissed me. Her tongue went deep into my mouth and swirled sinuously while she pressed her tits against my chest. She reached underneath my t-shirt, found my nipples, and caressed them. No other girl had ever done that, and I groaned into her mouth.

When she pulled back, her pale blue eyes had darkened to night-sky blue.

Now I’m ready.”

My knuckle brushed against the wet silk between her legs and I shuddered. She moved my fingers to the decidedly hard little nub of her clit, then guided until I pinched it. She sighed.

“Do you feel that? I’m almost hard.” She moved my hand away for the third time. “I get even harder when I’m being sucked.”

This time I giggled, and it came out girlish. She had echoed the line that I’d heard myself use with previous girlfriends, but in a high breathy whisper. My cheeks burned since I was too proud to tell her that although I’d had sex, I’d never licked a girl down there. I’d wanted to many times, but my ex had always giggled nervously and pushed my head away, which had left me horny and confused. Didn’t girls liked to be licked? The ladies on the computer and in the stories I read seemed to love it.

She wiggled out of her shorts then lay back down, legs spread wide. I spread her plump pussy lips apart. She was glossy and pink as the inside of a conch shell. Her clit poked straight at me. Her belly fluttered with impatience.

“You can touch it, you know. I want you to.”

She guided my head between her legs.  I smelled her before I tasted her, and she thrust her hips so far forward that my nose bumped up against her mound. I licked her hungrily, darting my tongue between the ruffled folds, searching for the secretive warmth of her cunt. My belly tightened and my cock throbbed when I slid my tongue inside her, already anxious to taste her orgasm so that maybe I could-

“Wait a second…”

I looked up, and her face looked like the full moon perched over her fuzzy mound. I licked her wetness from my lips and swallowed hard.

“As hot as it is to have your tongue inside me…when I said I want you to suck me off, I really meant, well, suck my clit.” She parted her cunt lips and tweaked her generous pink bud with her middle finger. “Suck it.”

I gave it a tentative lick, then pressed the tip of my tongue on it. I could feel her heartbeat! It made me bold, and I sucked the tender mound of flesh into my mouth. Her thigh muscle twitched, and she groaned. At first it felt sort of silly, even if it was turning both her and I on…until I felt it. As I sucked on her, she began to grow in my mouth. I didn’t know whether it was her or my own lips pulsing so insistently. I stopped and looked.

“What are you doing?!” Her face had become blotchy with arousal. The skin of her belly was slick with sweat.

“I just want to see it.” I spread her open and blew on her clit gently. The opening of her pussy tightened. I put a thumb on either side of it and gently pulled the skin back to look at the pink bud.

“You have the cutest look on your face – it’s as if you’ve never looked at a girl up close.” She pulled my hair playfully. “Keep going, you’re amazing at it.”

I closed my eyes and sucked her into my mouth again. She was firm and hot against the tip of my tongue. The lips of her pussy slid against my cheeks and her flaxen pussy hair tickled my cheeks. Her wetness began to drip down my chin and make my neck wet.

“Go on pretty boy, do it just like that,” she said, her voice a throaty whisper that sounded much older. She was hot against my cheeks, and her bud seemed to be plumping and filling my mouth and I loved it. How come none of my friends who had bragged about eating pussy had ever mentioned this feeling? They’d spoken about licking and fingering, but never this.

Artless fumbling and aimless licks had nothing on this.

I ground my hips against the blanket as I sucked at her, stealing a bit of pleasure as I gave it. Her sweaty thighs slid against my ears and her hand tightened into a fist in my hair.

“Slide a finger in my pussy. I want you to feel it,” she said, and I obeyed without letting up on her clit. Her pussy wept a wetness that tasted different from before, and she began to twitch and moan. I looked up at her, and her face looked like she was in pain. She tightened around my probing finger. My tongue danced on the tip of her pulsing bud as I sucked, and suddenly filled my mouth with wetness. Her cries echoed in the trees until sleepy birds flew out over the water. I was hooked. My fingers dimpled the firm flesh of her thighs and I didn’t stop until there was nothing left to lick off.

She got on her knees still naked from the waist down and helped me up. The neck of my shirt was wet with her.

“I want to do that again. And again. And again…” My voice had acquired a richness that made her raise an eyebrow.

“Do you?” She tugged on the collar and nodded at my rock-hard cock. “You learn fast. Why don’t we make this a win-win situation?” she said, pulling down my shorts with a crooked grin.

Latest Comments

  1. paul1510 says:

    Ximena,
    this reminds me of my first time, only I was much younger.
    Warm hugs,
    Paul.

  2. willcrimson says:

    Must be too hot for computer time this summer. If you had written this in January, I’m sure you’d have a dozen comments by now.

    I wish my first girl had been this direct with *me*. Guys aren’t born knowing how to please women – only themselves it seems. So true, what you write about a woman’s hard-on, so true.

    • ximenawrites says:

      Ha ha, it is too hot these days…but the title may have put some people off : ) I’m not going to change it though, I love it for this story.

      Anyway:

      What’s funniest is that she isn’t his first girl, she was just the one who was the most open with him up to that point. She was old enough to have experience, but still young enough to not know about ideals such as ‘modesty’ and ‘discretion’. Simply put, she was an epicurean in training…

      She liked what she liked, and she felt it made sense to let him know exactly what that was. Was she being selfish or demanding? I don’t think so – just honest.

      Guys aren’t born knowing how to please women – only themselves it seems.

      Ha ha, it’s not only men…

      Before our first time, all we get is time with ourselves – after all that ‘alone time’, we can’t help knowing what we like, right?

      Women aren’t born hardwired with the innate talent to suck a mean cock. (My goodness, I think all the lesbians just cringed at that.) Anyone can suck – fellatio is an art.

      Same goes for men…anyone can lick. Eating a woman out to the point where she’s reduced to a trembling, sweating mass? That takes some time and dedication.

  3. she belongs to you always says:

    Oh, the innocence and naughtiness, both, of new discoveries.. :)

  4. JadeAngelica says:

    Great story X. Highly erotic and exciting! xoxo

  5. boadicaefemme says:

    I love how bold she is. She knows exactly what she wants and tells him. Things would be so much simpler if we all did that.

  6. Rudy says:

    It’s the innocence of this wonderful young lady that makes the story so hot. She’s emotionally naked, courageous, and yet playful.
    Intensely erotic. Thanks!

Share your thoughts.

