The Erotic Writer

Four writers for the price of one blog

It Happened On A Rainy Day

This story explores a rougher, darker side of lust. Proceed…if you dare.

I shivered in the cold spring rain, cursing the fact that I had to take the bus. I should’ve worn something warmer, but the morning had been so balmy and the mini had looked so good with these knee-high stiletto boots…

I realized I was being choked by cigarette smoke. I grunted in disapproval and looked to see where it was coming from. My eyes settled on a tall, thin man wearing tight jeans and a shirt that said Jesus Loves Me This Much! with an angry-looking teddy bear giving the finger with both paws spread way apart.

I chuckled at the statement, then scowled again as he blew smoke directly at my face. His lips curled into an insolent grin right before I turned away. Anger made my cold cheeks tingle. I pouted at the chocolate milk colored puddles my brand new boots were drowning in. I saw his reflection in the water, occasionally broken up by a fat raindrop. 

As the bus roared to a stop I lined up behind the tired cleaning ladies and the screeching teenagers.  I wasn’t surprised when he stepped behind me. His breath stirred the damp hair at the back of my neck. My nipples hardened, and I wondered whether it was the cold…or him.

A crackhead knocked the people in front of me to the ground.  His arms circled my waist and kept me upright.

“Thanks.” I shook off his arms.

“No problem,” he said, chucking his cigarette butt into a puddle.

I climbed aboard the crowded bus and a kind gentleman got up so I could sit down. The mystery man sat down opposite me, legs spread wide so anyone could see his cock straining in his tight jeans.

I rolled my eyes and dug in my purse for some tissue to wipe the muddy water off my boots.  Heat rose up from my collar bone, tingled in my cheeks, then moved to my scalp.

Strangemaybe the bus driver turned the heat up.

I shook the feeling off and continued to clean myself. The man across the way was looking at me with a strange, intense expression.

When I cocked an eyebrow at him, he blushed and crossed his legs.

As I threw the dirty tissue underneath the seat, I froze with humiliation.

I didn’t ordinarily wear miniskirts or underwear. The former was because I was a bit knock-kneed and most skirts didn’t suit me, and the latter was because I hated doing laundry and underwear was what I ran out of first.

I’d skipped laundry day for the last two weeks.

I realized with mortification that while I was contorting to clean the mud off my boots, I had given him a first row look at my goodies. My cookie. My cunt.

My skin burned from the tops of my erect nipples up to my scalp. I looked to see whether I had made the elderly latino woman sitting beside him have a stroke. She pointedly avoided my gaze, one of her perfectly penciled in brows raised in righteous disdain. I cursed the rain, got off at the next stop and ran under the awning of a Korean market.

I didn’t have my glasses on, but I still saw the man’s blurry form standing in the rain by the bus stop looking toward me.

I started hop skipping toward my apartment building. I ran between the cars while crossing the street to try to lose him, but he was agile and gaining on me. Up ahead there was a wide alley beside a Laundromat. I ducked into it and ran behind a Dumpster filled with empty detergent boxes that perfumed the humid air. Gain and garbage. I crouched and looked toward the meager flow of pedestrians on the sidewalk but I couldn’t see him no matter how hard I squinted.

Something grinded on the pavement behind me.

His short black hair had turned to dripping points in the rain.

“What the fuck-“ I turned to run toward the street, but he clamped down on my arm like a vise. His other hand covered my mouth to muffle my scream. My eyes widened big as quarters with fear, but his face remained impassive. He pushed me up against the wet brick wall.

“I am going to uncover your mouth so you can breathe. If you try to scream, you are going to regret it.”  His lips curled into a rueful grin.

I shook my head yes.

“Good.” He slowly removed his hand, his dark eyebrows raised in warning.

I took a deep breath and touched my lip to see if I was bleeding. I wasn’t. When he pressed his body against mine I realized he wasn’t much taller than me but he was lithe, and those were the hardest to fight. He shoved one of his legs in between mine to pin me to the wall and he began to sniff me – my hair, my breath, the skin of my neck…my eyes closed slowly and hot tears warmed my cheeks. I could hear him breathing, deep and slow.

His free hand touched my naked thigh and squeezed, then moved up higher, to my inner thighs. My chest seized with terror and I bucked, trying  to get away. He slammed my arm against the brick so hard it took my breath away. His hips ground my ass to the wall painfully.

“Careful, or I’ll cut a hole in your belly and fuck that.”

I became still as a doll.

His fingers found my pussy.  I cursed the Dumpster that stopped anyone from seeing us from the street. His fingers were eager and rough inside me.

He sighed with sick triumph.“Nasty bitch. You’re wet.” He pinched my clit painfully. Rain rolled down my face like tears. I shook my head no and pouted like a little girl. “Oh yes you are,” he growled. He shoved first one finger, then two, then three in and out of me. My chest began to burn with lack of oxygen. He clucked and growled into my ear as he finger fucked me.

He expertly flipped his wrist and unsheathed a switch blade. He pressed it into the place on my neck that bounced with my rushing pulse.

I bit back a scream.

“You’re gonna kneel down in this filth and suck my dick until I tell you to stop…” My lower lip trembled uncontrollably with fear and cold. “…and I swear on the Virgin Mother if you try something, I’ll put this blade through your neck and bleed you like a pig.”

I hiccuped with tears as I got on my knees in front of him. His cock was so hard it nearly popped out the top of his low rider jeans. He pressed the cold blade into my neck so hard it nicked the skin.

“Come on, unwrap your present,” he said.

I undid his fly and his dick fell out, hard and fat. He grabbed my ponytail firmly enough to let me know there was no escape unless I wanted to go bald. He pulled my head forward and his throbbing cock touched my lips. I opened my mouth and licked the head shyly.

He shivered above me.

“There’s no time for cockteasing.” He rammed his cock in my throat and started to face fuck me roughly. I folded up like chair and spit up clear mucus. His fist still held my hair firmly. “Get up, or I’ll be forced to be rough with you.”

I opened my mouth and he jammed his dick in again.

“Suck that shit… lick it clean…”

Heat prickled uncomfortably on my cheeks again. Why?

I grabbed him near the head of his cock and licked his swollen tip as tears and rain dripped off my chin. I tried suck slowly down his shaft, but his hips bucked and he gagged me with his cock again.

I pushed his hips back onto the brick wall and  sucked him gingerly. My lips slid easily on the silky skin as I took him into my mouth a little more each time, and my tongue rubbed at the groove on the underside of his head. His pubic hair was sparse and scented with a deep musk that made my mouth water.

I was hit with such a huge wave of shame that I pulled away and looked at the ground. He pulled my hair painfully and shoved his cock in my mouth. It slid to the back of my soft palate.

“Suck it, bitch!”

I squeezed his balls gently and sucked. My lips swelled and become sensitive as I tasted his salty precum in the back of my throat.

I sucked more eagerly.

I rubbed my lips back and forth underneath his shaft until I reached the tip, then stroked firmly.  He sighed above me and his grip on my hair loosened, but I didn’t stop and try to run.  I began to suck the precum out of his cock, my mouth tight on his shaft. I licked the tip,  then looked up into his shocked face.

“Don’t stop…” he moaned.  I took him fully into my mouth. His grip on my hair tightened. I could smell his sweat and his legs began to tremble. I moved my mouth to his balls and sucked them into my mouth. I moaned softly in my throat as licked him and jacked him off. He throbbed in my hand and leaked precum onto the dirty pavement.  I rubbed my mouth slowly back and forth across the wet tip.

He pulled me up by the hair so hard I heard tearing and slammed me up against the wall.  He pulled at my hips so that my ass stuck out and slid his cock into my already wet pussy without preamble. He fucked me rough and deep, using my skirt as a handle as he grunted and thrusted, the blade’s pressure on my neck not giving a bit. I bit my lower lip to stifle a cry at the burning pain in my pussy. I put my hands on the wall to stabilize myself and wondered what he would do if I pushed back hard with my ass and bolted, but the blade was pressed onto my neck so I couldn’t do it without him cutting me.

I found it hard to breathe again. My hands turned to fists on the wall, and fresh tears burned my cheeks. I began to bite back moans – Not moans of pain, but moans of pleasure. He hit my g-spot so well my knees began to give. The hand that held my skirt moved underneath my top and squeezed one of my erect nipples painfully. Before I could stop myself, I guided his fingers to my swollen clit. His cock rammed into me so hard I could feel it underneath my heart.

I was fucking him as much as he was fucking me.

I pressed my hot face into the cold wet brick.

He moaned, and I grunted softly as each of his thrusts brought me closer to…I trembled with shame at the thought, but my hips moved with his. His fingers slid eagerly on top of my clit, then moved down. He was so horny he tried to finger me as well as fuck me, but I was too tight. He unceremoniously shoved his pussy soaked fingers in my mouth. Instead of biting down on them as hard as I could, I sucked them hungrily.

“You dirty fucking whore.” He pulled my hair. “Look at me while I fuck you!”

I looked into his eyes and his thin pink lips curled into a sneer that made my pussy tighten around his cock. He momentarily pulled out, and I felt strangely cold and empty. Unsatisfied. He rubbed his cock on the swollen lips of my pussy, then slid inside me again, slowly.

“Keep looking at me, slut.”  His face became a total blur as the first wave of my orgasm made me cry out roughly.

In the midst of the pleasure I had a moment of clarity. “Fuck me harder. I haven’t even started yet,” I whispered, looking directly into his eyes.

He actually dropped the switchblade. He squeezed my neck hard and fucked me just like I loved, slow infinity signs that made me bite down on my trembling lips so I wouldn’t scream. His moans became grunts as my orgasm-tight pussy squeezed his cock.  His eyes were shut with pleasure, his cheeks flushed with exertion.

“Kiss me, you nasty fuck,” I said. His eyes flew open. ”Now!”

I regained strength in my knees and leaned into his thrusts. I moved my hips in fast circles, daring him to come. I kissed him, sucking on his tongue like I knew drove him crazy. He grinded my pussy into a long groaning orgasm that filled me to the brim.

“Ohhhhh fuck yeah,” he moaned, and bucked his hips into my naked ass until his orgasm faded. He pulled out of me, picked the switch blade  up off the ground and put it to my neck again, fast as lightning.

His load began to drip down my thighs in a warm and fragrant rivulet.  He stuffed himself back into his jeans with one hand, then he shot off down the alley, gazelle quick. He dropped the switch blade as he turned into the street.

I grabbed the switch blade out of a puddle and rubbed it clean on my crumpled skirt, closed it with an  expert flick of my wrist, and dropped it into my purse. I wiped the come off my thighs the best I could with the hem of my skirt. They were still trembling with my orgasm.

I looked at the cut on my neck with a compact and frowned…it would form an obvious scab. I wiped at the drying blood with a tissue, but only succeeded in making it bleed even more.

“Oh well,” I said to the Dumpster. I pulled my long brown hair of the ponytail and covered the wound as best I could. I walked home, my pussy aching pleasantly.

As I opened the door to my apartment, familiar hands squeezed the back of my neck. The man from the alley smiled at me broadly, his thin mouth still pale with cold.

“You sick fucking perverted bastard. You didn’t tell me you were going to use a real fucking switch blade!” My voice echoed down the hallway.

He put his hand over my mouth. “And you didn’t tell me you were going to flash the whole goddamned bus.  Anyway, didn’t you say you wanted it to feel authentic?” He kissed my neck underneath the cut.

We tipped into my apartment giggling like teenagers.

About ximenawrites

I undulate in your vision A strange beauty in a world of plastic, collagen and steel The endearing oddball the living, breathing Picasso that you want to figure out but too afraid to venture into my penumbra you cower at the gate, fingering the knob on the door to my most secret place wishing you could find the courage to walk with me love me, just as I am

21 comments on “It Happened On A Rainy Day

  1. nilla
    January 4, 2011

    HOLY MOTHER OF THE GODDESS!

    i LOVED this.

    hawt hawt hawt hawt….

    Bravo, Ximena. You are a wicked wench, you know that, right?

    nilla

  2. Jade
    January 4, 2011

    Wow- nice way to start the day. I’ll be honest. At first I was a little uncomfortable because of the nature of the scene but without peeking ahead, I had a feeling what the ending was going to be. You did a really good job with the descriptions, making it seem real- so I was scared and aroused at the same time.
    Good story Ximena!

  3. vanianthicke
    January 4, 2011

    Wicked, wicked girl.

    That was excellent.

  4. isabel
    January 9, 2011

    would it be really twisted if I said I thought this was kind of romantic? love your writing, as always.

    • ximenawrites
      January 11, 2011

      No, you wouldn’t. I think so too : )

  5. Liras
    January 11, 2011

    Gorgeous things happen on rainy days. Very nice. Unexpected twist at the end.

    • ximenawrites
      January 11, 2011

      Thanks, Liras – I’m glad you liked it.

  6. Vineyard Road
    January 11, 2011

    Like Jade… I too, guessed at the ending. Because, we all know… if it isn’t consensual, we want nothing to do with it. Right?

    Loved the passion of your story, ximena! The roughness, the aching, the need. Well done!

    • willcrimson
      January 12, 2011

      If it’s not consensual, then what’s the fun, either in experiencing it or writing about it?

      Anyone can be forced to do anything, but that only leads to suffering. What’s fun to experience and write about is when a character *could* say the “word”, literally or symbolically, but doesn’t. What are the thoughts that go through their heads? What are their struggles? Do they really want to experience this? Is this really what they like? Or is this really what *they’re like*? Are they that kind of person? Do they really want to be bound to a tree or bent over a chair? Restrained? Spanked, whipped and taken? Why do they let it happen? *That’s* what makes this kind of erotica interesting and fun in my view – that surrender to the carnal and to another.

  7. ximenawrites
    January 11, 2011

    Because, we all know… if it isn’t consensual, we want nothing to do with it. Right?

    I would want nothing to do with it.

    I might write rough things, but I’d like the reader to bear in mind that no matter how rough the play, the sub can call it off with a word…

    • vanillamom
      January 11, 2011

      you should take a moment and read this post in response to a Flash Fiction Friday picture: http://advizortoall.blogspot.com/2011/01/fff-jan-7-2011-is-pain-noun.html

      it poses an interesting …possibility of bondage play…and its quite well done as well.

      i thought of it when i read your remark “the sub can call it off with a word”…

      nilla

  8. Pingback: Thoughts about Rape/Rape Fantasies… | Vanillamom's Blog

  9. Snowcaptive
    January 14, 2011

    Thats story does send thoughts flying through your head.

  10. aisha
    January 14, 2011

    O, that was really, really hot. I should have expected the ending, but didn’t…. Thanks!

    aisha

  11. Pingback: Friday « Aisha

  12. willcrimson
    January 15, 2011

    That’s the point at which the narrative suggests this isn’t *really* rape. Is that what you didn’t like. Just asking…

  13. thehistorymistress
    April 14, 2014

    ‘His cock rammed into me so hard I could feel it underneath my heart.’ What a perfect line.

  14. Nestor Makhno
    May 1, 2014

    That was the hottest story ever.

  15. Fianne Elisse
    May 29, 2014

    A friend of mine said I had to read to write. I couldn’t express more how much I loved this. Really well done.

  16. Killerwhale
    June 9, 2014

    Holy shit! I cummed three times reading this story. Excellent work. Love you.

  17. Angela Brown
    March 23, 2015

    Oh….My…..GOD!!! This was excellent!! I loved the twist at the end! <3 Very Drool worthy!!

Share your thoughts.

Books & E-Books









69

Erotic Anthology

Arm in Arm in Arm

Search by Category

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Crimsonian & Obsidian Lens

The Obsidian Lens and Crimsonian contain links to password-protected stories from the Erotic Writers with darker themes. For more information on Obsidian Lens, click here. Email William Crimson directly for admission to the Crimsonian.

Adult Content

This blog contains adult material. If you are a minor, please go. If you are an adult, you are welcome to stay but be warned, this blog contains erotic fiction and images - sexually explicit content abounds. The themes sometimes tend toward the darker and weirder corners. Be your own judge when deciding what to read.

The rights to all stories by William Crimson are reserved by William Crimson. The rights to all stories by Monocle are reserved by Monocle. The rights to all stories by Ximena are reserved by Ximena.

