Daydreams & Distractions ☼ Let Him Watch

Let Him Watch
A Daydream & Distraction by RedBud

  • This is the story I wrote for BendMeOver. I’ve edited it, reformatted it, corrected parts of it and added. My original post was a very hasty first draft. So, having cleaned it up, I can add it to the collection. [Also (!), my thanks to all the readers who commented for the first time and for all of you who “liked” my stories. Writing stories is my way of talking about sex and what’s erotic.]

Watching

“Hey girl, you want me to stay?” my roommate asks.

I tell her to go.

I light a cigarette and ball the pack’s silver foil between my fingers. The smoke twists out the bedroom door. The hallway and my smart phone are all that light the room. My lover’s friend watches me from the corner of the bed. He’s on my roommate’s bed and drinking.

“Almost ready to go?” he asks.

“Yeah,” I answer. “Are you?”

“Yeah,” he says, “sort of.”

“So—” I ask without looking up from my smart phone. “Why are you still here, Jeff?”

“Because of you.”

“And?”

“Because I like you,” he says. He lifts the beer to his lips and drinks.

“Yeah,” I say. “And so does your best friend.”

“Do you like him?”

“Yeah. I like him. Do you?”

“Yeah.”

“Then why are you here?”

“How about you?” He moves his hand to his crotch. “Why are you still here?”

I give him the finger. “What do you want?”

“I want to watch you.”

Silence.

I want to say something but my heart pounds.

“Go to your bed. Sit on the edge. Open your legs. Masturbate.”

“Fuck. You.”

“What do you care?”

“The door stays open,” I say, hating the pitch of my voice.

“Suit yourself.”

Maybe I like knowing a guy will risk everything and maybe it’s malice. Let him see what he can’t have. Make him sorry he asked. Hurt him. Go ahead. Wank. This belongs to your best friend.

“Don’t touch me.”

“Put the phone between your thighs so I can see your pussy.”

I can just see his eyes, dark hair and fingers squeezing the crotch of his jeans. I move to my bed. I stub out my cigarette on the headboard.

“Push your jeans to your ankles and spread your legs.”

I do it slowly.

He opens the fly of his jeans. His cock is as dark as the rest of him. His hand is moving slowly up and down. It’s the first time I’ve seen a stranger masturbate and doing it because of me. Someone passes by the door but doesn’t enter.

“Lift your shirt.”

I do.

“Pinch your tit.”

“Just wank,” I say, wishing it wasn’t him but my boyfriend—or at least that’s what I tell myself.

“You like being told what to do.”

“What about you?”

“Spread your legs. Put your other hand on your pussy and masturbate.” His hand is moving faster.

“Can’t get any,” I ask, sarcastic.

“Tell me when you’re going to come.”

“What makes you think I’m going to come,” I ask, rubbing harder.

“You like watching me?”

“Fuck you,” I say. I like being watched. He’ll come and then it will be over—at least that’s what I tell myself. Instead, the room goes dark.

“What the fuck?” says my boyfriend.

I close my legs and then I’m yelling at them to stop. Jeff’s jacket is in Danny’s fists. They’re on my roommate’s bed. They’re slamming each other against the wall. I throw myself between them. Their anger is fast and violent. I shout at them again. They part and I push my boyfriend back. We stumble against the room’s half open door, slamming it shut.

“What the fuck?” my boyfriend asks again.

“Don’t,” I say, shaking. “Danny. Don’t!” I can just make out his face. A streetlight down the road streaks the room’s walls with pale, sharp edges.

“What were you doing?”

“Nothing,” I say, kissing him, licking him, tasting blood. “He wasn’t going to touch me. He just wanted to watch.”

“Yeah? He wants to watch? Then let him fucking watch.”

He turns me around. He’s got an arm around my waist and pushes me between my shoulder blades. He bends me over. You don’t understand until you’re there. It’s a rush. You want to ride it, annihilate it, and be possessed by it.

“You want to watch?” he asks Jeff.

He doesn’t wait for an answer. He pushes my jeans down. I didn’t button them. I didn’t have time. He spread my legs. I’m wet and inhale, loud, when he fills me. I want to reach for something. He won’t let me. He crosses my wrists at the small of my back.

“Look up,” he says.

I look up. Jeff’s leaning against the wall wiping his lips with the cuff of his jacket.

“Fuck!” I’ll do anything. I want to say I’m sorry. I want to say I’m not. I want Danny to fuck me. I want to make it go away. “Fuck me.”

Something changes.

Jeff is stroking his cock. Danny’s grip on my wrists softens. Jeff is walking toward me. I can’t see what they see. I’m bent over. I want to say I’ve never done this before. I want to say I didn’t mean it. Jeff’s cock is against my cheek. His hands are in my hair. Then I don’t need to talk. His cock is in my mouth.

Danny’s hands move to my hips.

I never thought I’d do this—or at least not like this. I want them to come. I want them to fuck me and forget.

And they do.

Their hands tighten. They stiffen. They come. I swallow them, mouth and cunt. And then we fall together. Danny’s is at my back. His best friend faces me.

We kiss.

All of us. They kiss me and kiss each other. I pull them both against me. I turn to Danny and Jeff pulls at my hips. I cup Danny’s face and Jeff’s cock opens me. I press my forehead against his and let him hear me as his friend takes me from behind.

Danny licks the tears from my eyes.

The door will stay shut tonight.

 

Latest Comments

  1. weird says:

    that was pretty fucking hot. i love to watch, and so does she…

  2. Ximena says:

    There’s something about lust and anger — they’re surprisingly similar, and the body and mind react the same…your breath quickens, the mind clouds, your heartbeat roars in your ears.

    I think for a moment they hid their lust behind their anger, but were strong (or maybe weak) enough to admit why she, and then her boyfriend, didn’t just walk out of that room. Will, that small paragraph that ends in “I want them to lose themselves in me”? Brilliant.

    • willcrimson says:

      There’s something about lust and anger — they’re surprisingly similar, and the body and mind react the same…your breath quickens, the mind clouds, your heartbeat roars in your ears.

      One of the most erotic experiences I ever had was after a particular emotional and public argument with a young woman (both of us in our early 20s) who I was acquainted with but didn’t know.

      It ended with us outside, kissing passionately.

      We later went to her room and I regret to this day that we didn’t make love – though maybe it was for the best. The sex would have been incredible, I’ll bet; but then what?

      I think for a moment they hid their lust behind their anger…

      Men do that. I wanted her to be the crux that transmuted their anger. I guess I saw her as the vessel that allowed them to connect to each other. Was it really her they wanted, or each other?

  3. vanillamom says:

    “At first there’s only the sound of me, gasping on the end a cock.”

    oh, this is definitely “new” and “improved” …just little tweaking makes such a HUGE difference…and that line above?

    wow…what an amazing word picture that is.

    *brilliant* word pictoral, Will

    (and disturbingly hawt…*smiles*…and that’s the best kind sometimes)

    nilla

  4. Mystique says:

    willcrimson permalink
    December 16, 2010 7:17 pm

    Thanks Nilla! This story grew on me after I wrote. It’s also the first story I’ve written with intimations of gay sex.

    Which is what did it for me, I didn’t see that coming (yay for managing to avoid the tags that give it away) :p
    That edge and rush of danger already keeps things intense. The fact that they got caught was like ‘ooooh’.

    But most of all, the fact that the guys sensed their lust for each other meant no matter what the girl wrote, she missed out on what she saw (something changed), so do we for that matter, but again, that’s what made it exciting and my imagination run at full speed.
    “What passed between those two guys just before Jeff began stroking again?”

    In the end (for me) the girl became irrelevant, just a vessel, a source of info to let us in on the situation, but I could see the guys eventually losing her and going on adventures to share other women. It isn’t about the three of them, it’s about the two guys hitting a level they have never imagined through sex and intense emotions, perhaps that’s what left me somewhat breathless at the end. :)

    PS: Am I seeing it right with the last part of your email (with symbols in) as:
    @gyourmail.cmindom… oh wait..
    *re reads the top part*
    loose your mind
    – shouldn’t ‘loose’ be ‘lose’ as in take it out and ta-da! Word pun complete?
    (sorry, half braindead here but wanna send ya an email when I get a chance) ^^;

    • willcrimson says:

      – shouldn’t ‘loose’ be ‘lose’ as in take it out and ta-da! Word pun complete?

      Yes… [Bangs head on wall.] Yet another typo…

      it’s about the two guys hitting a level they have never imagined through sex and intense emotions, perhaps that’s what left me somewhat breathless at the end.

      That’s more or less what I just wrote Ximena. The girl was really a conduit. She allowed them to express their love for each other. The lover’s jealousy was not just directed at her.

  5. ewoman88 says:

    Beautiful… again you’ve captured one of my fantasies perfectly ;)

  6. Julia says:

    I didn’t see that coming, and I liked that. Really good.

  7. stephaniesubmits says:

    Commenting on an old post, but another one that’s brand-new to me…. Holy hell. Watching & M/F/M are my 2 favorite fantasies. This blog is a gift that keeps on giving. *sigh*

    • willcrimson says:

      :-) Too bad you had to read that. I just, as in a couple days ago, edited that story (typos and poor writing) for my “Daydreams & Distractions”. Still not sure if I’m going to use it, but your praise encourages me. Just posted the edit (above).

    • stephaniesubmits says:

      A few typos are no big deal 😊And, sorry, I’m not sorry I read the rough version. Your work gets an A+ from me 😉

Share your thoughts.

