#Blush

One Hundred words of Flash fiction.

 

 

Her skin is so pale as to be nearly translucent. Sometimes I wonder if she’s really there, or a ghost who will dissolve into vapor at the slightest touch. I never risk it. I must make sure. I whisper things into her nearly phantom ear. I whisper what I want. I whisper what I know she wants and cannot or will not say. The blush begins in her cheeks, a rosy, frosted red. It flushes her whole face and down her neck. That’s where I kiss her first, even before her lips, to feel her pulse. To know she’s real.

 

Latest Comments

  1. willcrimson says:

    Wow. Just. Wow. You are the best short-form erotic writer I have ever read.

  2. Rgazm says:

    awesome…erotic, romantic, and funny all in one…

  3. Remittance Girl says:

    I agree with Will. You are the king of this form!

  4. Alcyone says:

    I’m in agreement with Will and RG, you reign supreme here Raziel…

Share your thoughts.

