The Erotic Writer

Four writers for the price of one blog

Decision Tree

With flight delays and traffic, I don’t expect you to be awake by the time I get home. You’ll probably be asleep in our bed. But I know what I’m going to do. I’ve even planned for contingencies. A little decision tree, if you will.
I’ll pass through and pick up the kitchen scissors on the way upstairs, creep into our room, cut off whatever you’re wearing (if, indeed you’ve decided to wear anything at all), and fill whatever hole of yours is facing up. Are you sleeping on your back? If so I bet I won’t even have to spit on my cock. I’ll just be able to slide into your perpetually wet cunt (you’ll have fallen asleep thinking of me, won’t you. I know.) easily, waking you only when I bottom out or start fucking in earnest. If you’re sleeping on your stomach, I’ll generously lube myself, spread those adorable asscheeks, put a nice dollop right there too, and slowly push my way in. I bet that it’ll be easy at first, because you’ll be asleep and relaxed. Oh, you’ll probably wake up just after I’ve stretched you open around my cock, but it’ll be too late. I’ll have one hand between your shoulder blades, one on the small of your back, my legs straddling you, my cock boring in, until I’m pressing down snug against your body. Then, very slowly, I’d start fucking until I can’t hold back any more, and come so deep inside you, hissing my satisfaction in your ear.
O-ho! But you sometimes sleep on your side, don’t you. Curled up in a nice semi-ball. In that case, I’ll spoon with you, sliding into your cunt from behind, and seeing when and how you wake up before determining what I’ll do next. Whether I roll on top of you to fuck you from behind, or roll you over me, holding you down to my body as I fuck up into you, or just stay there, slowly fucking as you lie blissfully asleep. But then. I suppose you _could_ be awake, waiting up for me. You _are_ sweet like that. In which case it’s “Hi, Honey, I’m home!” and kisses, and a delicious lovemaking welcome. There’s always time for the scissors tomorrow night…

About Monocle

I am the little devil on your shoulder, stroking your neck with my tail, whispering obscenities into your ear, and looking down your blouse. One third of The Erotic Writer blog.

5 comments on “Decision Tree

  1. kittythomas
    April 4, 2010

    Hehehe This is just lovely.

  2. AtALoss
    April 5, 2010

    That sounds fun! Perhaps we should give it a try after the next trip… :)

  3. remittance girl
    April 5, 2010

    Delicious

  4. ALA
    April 7, 2010

    Yummy ^_^

  5. covertdreamer
    August 27, 2010

    There’s rarely that much ‘planning’ in my life. I envy your RL spouse.

    Cheers, Mr. Creativity!

    C. Dreamer

Share your thoughts.

Information

This entry was posted on April 4, 2010 by in Erotica, Flash, Monocle and tagged , , .

Books & E-Books









69

Erotic Anthology

Arm in Arm in Arm

Search by Category

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Crimsonian & Obsidian Lens

The Obsidian Lens and Crimsonian contain links to password-protected stories from the Erotic Writers with darker themes. For more information on Obsidian Lens, click here. Email William Crimson directly for admission to the Crimsonian.

Adult Content

This blog contains adult material. If you are a minor, please go. If you are an adult, you are welcome to stay but be warned, this blog contains erotic fiction and images - sexually explicit content abounds. The themes sometimes tend toward the darker and weirder corners. Be your own judge when deciding what to read.

The rights to all stories by William Crimson are reserved by William Crimson. The rights to all stories by Monocle are reserved by Monocle. The rights to all stories by Ximena are reserved by Ximena.

