Nightmares & Visions ◊ Eyes of Desire

Eyes of Desire
Nightmare & Vision #60, By Monocle

The world faded around him, leaving only his eyes and the changing expressions of his face at the center of my attention. I could barely understand or recall what we talked about at the bar, even as we were speaking. Behind the words, under his manners, past his eyes, something burned.

It took me a while to figure it out, caught as I was in his unwavering attention. It was desire. Pure, unadulterated, sexual desire. The discovery was startling and unnerving, but I didn’t leave – or even look away. I was afraid I wouldn’t be able to if I tried.

We danced – close. I don’t recall him asking or moving to the floor. I felt his body against mine, hard and strong, but only saw his face and eyes. The desire was still there, less hidden now. He looked hungry, purposeful as we moved. I don’t know lust could be so obviously transmitted in the tiny signals of the face, but it was unmistakable. And it was focused solidly on me. I’d never experienced anything like it before. He wanted me in a way I couldn’t have imagined possible. And it affected me. The light in his eyes seemed to enter me through mine, and I felt my body respond.

We were in a cab. We’d just kissed. I don’t remember closing my eyes at all, or losing sight of his, but the taste of him lingered on my lips. His ands roamed my body, and mine his. I had a fleeting thought about the cab driver, but he probably saw much more than this regularly. I didn’t know where we were going and didn’t care. His hands moved to where he wanted them – and it was where I wanted them too.

His expression only intensified. He desired me. He needed me. He had to have me. No words like that ever escaped his lips: there was no need. I felt them as if they’d been shouted. I was leaning back on a soft bed, he’d helped me off with my clothes, and was losing the last of his as he climbed up between my opening legs. Our words decayed into senseless noises as he entered me. Joy and pleasure mixing with the lust and determination on his face.

I stared into his eyes with no thought of anything other than giving him the pleasure and fulfillment he needed, and taking my own at the same time. We fucked hard and fast. I don’t think I’d ever been so wet for a man in my life. I saw his pupils dilate as he thrust into me on the verge, then exploded. His staring shining eyes, and the cum shooting into me pushed me over the edge as well and I screamed, my legs, pulling and holding him inside me. His half closed eyes and small smile swam in my vision as the climax took me places I’d never been.

When the room stopped spinning around him, he was still there, still half hard in me, still holding my gaze with his. He beamed. Happy, satisfied, but still. Lust and desire still smoldered in him and I felt it through the sweat-covered skin of his hard body.

Tiny voices in my head cried out about strangers, unprotected sex, danger, and other things, but I couldn’t really hear them. He was still looking at me – into me. And he began to move again – into me. I moaned as I felt his cock stiffen and lengthen inside. I began to fuck him back. I knew my expression matched his.

– Monocle

 

Before you read and go, let us know what you thought. I promise we won’t regret it.

Latest Comments

  1. yearzerowriters says:

    Good to read you. Cool piece.

    triplecherry

  2. Stephanie says:

    Oh my…. As a super-cautious person I always appreciate stories of raw abandon. Damn.

Share your thoughts.

